Sales Motivator Bar by Revy

Sales Motivator Bar by Revy

Free plan available
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
11 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 1 stars
11 reviews
February 1, 2023

Its a good app, the support is very reliable and it fits my needs.
The app needs the product prize option, for example:

"Congratulations, you won [PRODUCT_NAME] for free at the check out"

IDA Beauty UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 31, 2019

Easy to install and use. When a specific styling needs come across, Revy team is incredibly helpful in troubleshooting and resolving the issue for us. Give it a shot!

ONE® Malaysia
Malaysia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 15, 2019

I am pleased to use this app for couple of weeks now and mostly happy about the quick reactivity of the support (Marcelo) to address the issues. Above all this guy listened to my recommandations and made some upgrades to meet my requirements and that is the must from a developper. Congrats and keep the hard work. Thank you again Marcelo.

Oplayce.ci
Côte d’Ivoire
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 16, 2018

Very easy to use, no code required, it doesn't affect the loading time and is for free! Love it, I reached the support team to make a suggestion and they answer right away!. Highly recommended to boost your sales. 


Bonita Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited October 26, 2018

Beautiful interface. Easy to use. Some elements were a bit glitchy (free gifts) so we weren't able to use it for our current sale, but the developer was helpful and we hope to be able to try it out again in the future.

Elevays
United States
Time spent using app: About 18 hours
May 16, 2018

just installed, but easy to use and works out the box.
would only suggest the means to change the currency symbols when specifying banners for different regions/price goals.

otherwise perfect!

Ravenous Souls
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 18, 2018

I've been looking for this feature and glad I found it! Not only is it free, but the setup and customization is super easy.

Topglamshop
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 22, 2018

so awesome app, simple but effective!

and so awesome support, reply within minute, we can't ask for more!!!

Via Seta
Germany
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 28, 2018

Extremely good app to boost conversion rates. I can't recommend Revy and this app enough! The physiological part of this app is brilliant and has made us a lot of money!

Heidays1
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 26, 2018

Revy has been amazing, we use all of their apps and make a lot of money!

Navyday
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months