整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2023年11月14日

Great simple app, very fast service. Adam was super easy to deal with and helped me through some changes quickly. We have been running this app for over a year with no issues.

Hotmilk Lingerie NZ
新西兰
2年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月18日

Great app, very kind help provided via the chat by Adam!
I use the app periodically during the end of year season and it is very easy and convenient!

STUDIO VIERTIEN
比利时
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2023年11月21日

Had some hiccups with their software and they fixed it in <24 hours. Great customer service.

NFL Alumni Store
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2023年12月1日

This app is not compatible with Markets Pro. It leads to a DHL error. Just keep that in mind before you install. Lastly, the support team is very slow to answer. Once they saw this review they replied immediately but were unable to fix any problems I had, so they gave me a 90% discount instead

EDIT: Been using this app for a few weeks now and I am updating the review to 5 stars. Works well and doesn't confuse customers.

Adept Cosmetics®
美国
11天 人在使用应用
Singleton software已回复 2023年11月29日

First, I am sorry about your problem. To be clear, you had no problem with market PRO and DHL error, but with your custom cart drawer, which do not fully cooperate with this app. Yes, I did not reply you back to your email within few hours. I am so sorry about it too, but my time zone is CET and it was deep night. Yes, I give you money back as apologise. I think it was not fair to get 1 star review, because I spent lot of hours to fix your problem in your extremely custom theme. Hope, now is everything ok with this app in your store. If you will need any help in future, just write me to support@singleton-software.com or to chat locate in app configuration.

Best regards,
Adam from Singleton software

2024年1月9日

great customer service! such a great software, very useful!
100% recommend

Mr. IRON
罗马尼亚
24天 人在使用应用
2023年11月13日

Good response, very helpful, thanks a lot!

UPKOOFFICIALSHOP
中国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月25日

The app created multiple duplicate products when using the freebie feature and provided all of my customers with free gifts which resulted in $100,000 of refunds for our small business. Instructions on how to use the app should be made more clear...

Mandu Deco
美国
5天 人在使用应用
Singleton software已回复 2023年11月29日

Hello,
you still did not reply to my email with my question - how can i simulate your problem.
After you gave me access to your store, i checked it and there is lot of functionalities do the same. I think its not fair accuse one app you had money lost, because in your store, you had lot of app which do the same and these apps were in conflict to each other. I strongly recommend you to test if everything work first in test theme, if you have more apps doing the same, especially before black friday.

Best regards,
Adam from Singleton software

2023年9月27日

I love this app! It's been very helpful for driving sales and the customer service is amazing. Even though it is fairly easy to use and set up the gifts, I've received great attention from the live chat.

GLOWY
墨西哥
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年11月16日

A great app and Adams is always there in order to help or adapt. I do recommend.

La Sélection du Pro
法国
8天 人在使用应用
2023年9月22日

I had the pleasure of receiving assistance from Adam today, and I must say, his help was exceptional! It truly made my day. Adam's expertise and dedication to customer service were evident in every interaction. He went above and beyond to address my concerns and provided solutions with a smile. I am grateful for his outstanding support and would like to commend him for a job well done. Thank you, Adam, for making my experience so positive!

ESTILLO
澳大利亚
30天 人在使用应用