评论 (176)

整体评分
4.7
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月18日

Great app, very kind help provided via the chat by Adam!
I use the app periodically during the end of year season and it is very easy and convenient!

STUDIO VIERTIEN
比利时
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年1月9日

great customer service! such a great software, very useful!
100% recommend

Mr. IRON
罗马尼亚
24天 人在使用应用
2023年6月22日

Great light-weight app that is easily customizable to blend with our website look and feel. Anytime we have a question or need assistance with anything, Adam was quick to respond and assist us with any customization we needed. It's also the most budget friendly gift app on the Shopify store and probably the most complete one. I would highly recommend it to other Shopify store owners!

SABON
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2023年11月21日

Had some hiccups with their software and they fixed it in <24 hours. Great customer service.

NFL Alumni Store
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2023年9月27日

I love this app! It's been very helpful for driving sales and the customer service is amazing. Even though it is fairly easy to use and set up the gifts, I've received great attention from the live chat.

GLOWY
墨西哥
1年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2024年3月15日

This app is not compatible with Markets Pro. It leads to a DHL error. Just keep that in mind before you install. If you use the Prestige Theme, the app also will not work properly.
Lastly, the support team is very slow to answer. Once they saw this review they replied immediately but were unable to fix any problems I had, so they gave me a 90% discount instead

Adept Cosmetics®
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
Singleton software已回复 2023年11月29日

First, I am sorry about your problem. To be clear, you had no problem with market PRO and DHL error, but with your custom cart drawer, which do not fully cooperate with this app. Yes, I did not reply you back to your email within few hours. I am so sorry about it too, but my time zone is CET and it was deep night. Yes, I give you money back as apologise. I think it was not fair to get 1 star review, because I spent lot of hours to fix your problem in your extremely custom theme. Hope, now is everything ok with this app in your store. If you will need any help in future, just write me to support@singleton-software.com or to chat locate in app configuration.

Best regards,
Adam from Singleton software

2023年6月27日

Pleased with the app's performance - Sales Motivator - Free Gifts, and with top-notch customer service, I want to thank Adam. He tirelessly stood by me for hours, helping resolve a tricky tech problem. Bottom line: If you ever need an effective way to offer gifts on your online store, this app is the perfect solution.

InspiredGrabs.com
美国
29天 人在使用应用
2023年11月13日

Good response, very helpful, thanks a lot!

UPKOOFFICIALSHOP
中国
1年多 人在使用应用
2023年9月22日

I had the pleasure of receiving assistance from Adam today, and I must say, his help was exceptional! It truly made my day. Adam's expertise and dedication to customer service were evident in every interaction. He went above and beyond to address my concerns and provided solutions with a smile. I am grateful for his outstanding support and would like to commend him for a job well done. Thank you, Adam, for making my experience so positive!

ESTILLO
澳大利亚
30天 人在使用应用
2023年7月12日

The app works great! And customer service is amazing! Their team is very friendly and polite and always ready to lend a helping hand. This app is highly recommended!

Sistaco™
澳大利亚
8个月 人在使用应用