Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
August 15, 2019

Their interface is easy to use. Most of my feed loaded properly but when there was an issue, I got great help by calling them.

Bayfield Bags
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Bayfield Bags,

We aim to please! Thank you again and never hesitate to reach out to us by phone, email, or for faster response times - start a Live Chat conversation 9am-5pm EST Mon-Fri!

August 11, 2020

So far so good. Was able to get support from team with any issues I have had. Would recommend for sure.

ISS Automotive Solutions
United States
About 3 years using the app
Sales & Orders replied August 24, 2020

Hey ISS Automotive Solutions!

Glad to hear you are having a great experience - never hesitate to reach out to our team whenever you need help or if you want to learn more about getting the most out of S&O!

March 30, 2021

I absolutely love this app and the team at S&O! Nicki has been AMAZING to work with. She has done so many things to boost traffic and conversions for our website. Her last campaign has produced the best selling month since we went live 4 years ago!!! Highly recommend this app and their team - truly the best!

Har-Tru
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
April 22, 2021

Great app and service. Arthur has been wonderful to work with, and extremely effective in increasing our conversions!

Maika
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 11, 2019

I have been working with Sales & Orders for over 2 years now and I am very pleased with their services. They made a huge difference in increasing sales, while reducing our ad spend. I highly recommend S&O!

Bella Vérité
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Bella Vérité,

You're a legacy! Thank you so much for the kind words and glowing recommendation!

March 16, 2021

Great Team and excellent app! They performed a difficult conversion for me with no down time, no lost sales and all inquires to them promptly answered. I highly recommend S&O for Google!!!

Fan Gear Nation
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 7, 2019

Only been a couple of hours trying out this app. The thing that stands out the most is the support, which is fantastic. Scott is extremely responsive online, and have addressed every question and concern completely. Can't say enough about this - tremendous amount of help from Scott. So far everything looks positive.

Rebel Bod
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Rebel Bod,

Thank you so much for your kind words and such a glowing review of our support.

We always strive to put our customers first - we know Scott certainly appreciates the shout out!

All our best!

Edited January 15, 2020

We have been using the S & O managed plan for over a year now and could not be happier with them. Keith, our account manager, has been extremely helpful whenever we have questions or concerns, sends us detailed account updates and sets up phone check-ins regularly. Highly recommend!

One Stop Equine Shop
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 16, 2020

Hey!

Thank you so very much for your kind words and recommendation! We know Keith certainly appreciated the shout-out.

March 19, 2020

This app works really well and is not too hard to learn once you take some time to explore it! We initially started with a full-service option and worked with a great account manager, then were able to transition to a self-managed option very easily once we were ready to do so. Every person I spoke to and worked with was very friendly and knowledgable! Definitely recommend this app and their services!

E'arrs Inc.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 28, 2020

This is a wonderful app with an amazing crew supporting it. I had the pleasure of working with Scott recently. He was amazing at going the distance and doing everything to get all the issues worked out. He provided great insight into what was going on and took the wheel and fixed things when the wheels were not spinning in the correct way.

Thanks again team for all your amazing work. Definitely worth the switch over to S&O for Feed Management.

Wear My Bible
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Sales & Orders replied July 28, 2020

Scott loved the shout out, thanks for being a loyal customer!