Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

by Autoketing

Social Proof! Sales Pop up Notification, Popups & Social Proof

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 449 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 449 reviews

Louis Store Oficial

Muito bom, aumentou as minhas vendas, recomendo muito a todos que tenham uma loja de e-commerce a aumentar as conversões

Belle One

great app with amazing settings to customize for a variety of outcomes, this has helped my store building social proof

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear Belle One,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Snoopy Trends

Awesome app, a must-have for any business. Fully customizable and it does exactly what it needs to do. Highly recommended!

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear Snoopy Trends,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

JaysGadgets

Nice app it works great great app. Very easy to use and setup does what it says. i will recommend to a friend.

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear JaysGadgets,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Presentinhos da Mi

Testando, por enquanto muito bom! Está atendendo ao que foi proposto. Espero que aumente minha conversão!

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear Presentinhos da Mi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

iPlus Watch

Exelente app, bem leegal de usar, facil acesso e facil de entender. Gostei do layout. tudo bem completo.

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear iPlus Watch,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

utilitudo

excelente app. ajuda muito nas informações de venda onde gera confiabilidade para quem está visitando a pagina.

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear utilitudo,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Loja Asgard

Esse aplicativo ajuda muito na conversão, é totalmente editavel e facil de mexer. Excelente trabalho da equipe de desenvolvimento.

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear Loja Asgard,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Charm & Ko. Doll Store

実装が簡単です。インストール後はデザインの設定と表示タイミングの設定をするだけ。まだこれを活用した販売実績はないけど、欲しかった機能なので星5です。無料なのがうれしいですね。またデザインもきれいです。おすすめです。

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear Charm & Ko. Doll Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

EyePreserve

The app looks pretty cool, liking the design, level of customization in the settings, and most importantly how easy it was to setup.

Developer reply

April 20, 2019

Dear EyePreserve,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45