Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5312 reviews

Marley&Friends

i like it very much really cool stuff.
It's great for making some sales i hope. It's a good app, you can change everything from scratch to customized stuff!!
Thumbs up !

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. We will continue to improve our app.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

kattyhair™

i USE THIS APP TO TWO OF MY WEBSITES, IT IS INCREDIBLE AND INCREASES YOUR SALES DRAMATICALLY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND, WE WENT FROM 100 TO 500 SALES A WEEK.

Developer reply

August 5, 2020

We're very glad to see your review. It's great that our app can help your store.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Smart Echo

gostei muito, porque com ele consigo aumentar minhas vendas exponenciamente então estou muito satisfeito com ela

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

We are very happy when knowing that our app helps your store to increase sales.
If you need any support, please contact our support team.
Have a good day!

Autoketing team

KayKay Essentials LLC

Trying it for now, once I'm able to see that it will work for me, then will give a review.

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

It's great to receive your feedback. We love it.
Please email us if you have any problems.
Regards

Toi Et Moi

ottima applicazione davvero utile per mostrare ai clienti i vari acquisti fatti in precedenza da altri utenti

Developer reply

August 4, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Designed Temper

NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE NICE

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

Thanks for your review. We hope that you're satisfied with our app.
Please contact us if you get any trouble in settings.
Best regards

Autoketing team

MODERN17

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

July 19, 2020
Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to help your store.
Please feel free to ask us any questions about our app.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

E-Candle

Awesome app, super helpful for converting and making sales. It actually increased my sales by 20% Highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

storevivaz

i love it this app is awesome and im using it to all my stores. I am really grateful for this app thanks

Developer reply

August 2, 2020

We really appreciate your review. We will try improving our app in the next version.
Please email us if you have any questions
Kind regards

bololi

great great working great .very useful ,makes my store be popular !thanks very much !hahahahhahahahahaha~

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 531 532
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 531 532