Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales pop, popup, popups, notification, countdown timer-stock

Free plan available

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 5478 reviews

Tipsy Together

Awesome app, easy to use, clean design that's very customizable. Let's you try out a lot of features as well even in the free version. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

January 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

Shop Camallo

awesome. This app helps me a lot, I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to boost their sales thank you

Developer reply

January 2, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

Mystifindz

OMG!!! If you are single and just extra horny lol. GET ONE NOW LADIES. I mean I came 3 times. GET ONE

Developer reply

December 30, 2021

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

PandaVermelho

Estou no plano gratuito e está fazendo o que preciso até o momento, como pop up mostrando que clientes compraram tal produto. Não estou usando o cronometro então não posso opinar sobre ele

Developer reply

December 28, 2021

Nossa equipe está muito feliz por você gastar seu tempo avaliando nosso aplicativo. Seu feedback torna o nosso dia.
Estamos sempre prontos para apoiá-lo quando você tiver qualquer problema com nosso aplicativo.
Por favor, sinta-se à vontade para conversar conosco.

LeisureField

I have re-installed and tested again the app. It's a great app but customer support is laggard. If you contact them, it will take 2 business days for them to reply, I uninstalled again

Developer reply

December 24, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very sorry for the disconnection in chat.
We answered your question. Can you please check it?
Your countdown timer doesn't show because of its date-time settings. Please check again.
Contact us if you have any further questions.

Regards

DaLuz Brasil

bom trabalho, está me ajudando muito a ter mais vendas e passar credibilidade aos meus clientes, muito obrigado!

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Estamos muito felizes que você gaste seu tempo avaliando nosso aplicativo. Sua avaliação é nossa motivação para melhorá-lo no futuro.
Estamos sempre prontos para apoiá-lo se você tiver qualquer problema com nosso aplicativo.
Sinta-se à vontade para nos contatar.

Lifestyle Pavilion

So far so good. I'm using the basic plan. And for now, it meets my satisfaction. If I need more features, I think I will update my plan.

Developer reply

December 8, 2021

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

La Nini Macramè

Sembra vada bene anche se non mi è ancora molto chiaro il perchè non appaiono i pop up sul sito, probabilmente devo aspettare che venga autorizzato qualcosa

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Grazie per la tua recensione. Ho controllato il tuo negozio e ora vedo i popup.
Si prega di contattarci se avete qualsiasi domanda.
Saluti

Bogat

I used this app to improve my sale to get traffic on my website.It works very well. Highly Recommended

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Mamas Kangaroo Ltd

super easy to use, love it, have set up my product countdown in less than 10 minutes. An completley for free.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 547 548
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 547 548