Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5358 reviews

MelKil

ghjhgftvbgnuhgbfvtcdsxdcfvgbhnjgbfvcdxsdcvfbgnhgfdsasxcvbnhjytredswaxcvbhytredscfvgbhgtredsfghytrert

Developer reply

October 21, 2020

Our review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

peppycouk

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good,

Developer reply

October 20, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

Peppyco

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good,

Developer reply

October 19, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Julimis Paris® France

Superbe application, jai trouvé tout ce que j'avais besoin.
La qualité est vraiment ici. N'hésitez pas a installer.

Developer reply

October 18, 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

MADEROSHOPP

perfect mi friend, is bealtifull
Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Developer reply

October 14, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

LED-Facemask.com

Great app really enjoying the ease of use and ability to get up and running with the app. Customer support looks alright

Developer reply

October 13, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

MyLittleHeartbeat™ - Fetal Heart Rate Monitor

it's okay, too many adjustments possible which can leave you a bit confused but it does what it should do

Developer reply

October 7, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Our app creates many options for merchants to set up.
Please contact us if you're confused while setting up features.
We're ready to help.

Regards,

Loja Canguru

one of the best sales pop i have seen on apps from shopify. It show about everything my customers thinks its real.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Genesis Hair Import

Im using it to see if it will help with sales so I dont have a true review yet. I will update you after my trial.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We are always to answer your questions.

Kind regards

My Baby Unlimited

Gerat app! I use. it for dropshipping my products and it helps my customer orders go up by a lot! Highly recommend

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

It's great to see your review, We appreciate your recommendation so much.
Your store has more sales after you use our app. It's our pleasure to support you.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 535 536
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 535 536