Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5542 reviews

Bom & Barato Shop

Usei esse aplicativo para otimizar minha estrategia de vendas. Foi ótima a experiência. Parabens aos desenvolvedores.

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thanks for your feedback, we're glad you felt great when using the app. It's something we've been working hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

EnergyFemale

thank you for conversions show with my business! thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks my friens

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thanks for your review. We appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.
Have a good day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Bambino Nursery Decor

I really like that this app is easy to use and allows me to customize the notifications based on my store theme!

Developer reply

May 28, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us.
Have a good day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Loja EDWARD.com.br

OTIMO MAS PODERIA melhorar valores OTIMO MAS PODERIA melhorar valores OTIMO MAS PODERIA melhorar valores OTIMO MAS PODERIA melhorar valores OTIMO MAS PODERIA melhorar valores

trendy-keukenspullen

Easy installation, even with no develop skills. Trial period for some days, so you can really test for free if it works.

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for your review. We do appreicate your support, hope you're having great experience!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

FootWell

Great app for social proof, I use it on all my online stores. Thanks to the devs that made it possible!

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thanks for your fair and great review. Hope you do enjoy the experience with our app.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

CASEECO STORE

Developer reply

May 25, 2020

Thanks for your rating, hope you're having wonderful experience!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Deeneeb

Very good app, it is a mus be in all my stores, thanks guys and continue like that always a good stuff

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thanks for your 5-star review. We're happy to see that you are having experience with this app.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

TheWigZone

I just signed up haven't had any results as yet but the app is very good and very easy to use I have no issues

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're grateful for customers like you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Eletrocall

ótimo aplicativo excelente para quem trabalha com a plataforma shopify e deseja trabalhar com dropshipping

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thank you for your great review. Hope you are having great experience with our app.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 554 555
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 554 555