Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales pop, popup, popups, notification, countdown timer-stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 5463 reviews

Visllux

Excelente app, atende muito bem as minhas necessidades. Realiza com tudo que promete, acreditamos que todos irão ter ótimos resultados com esse app.

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

É ótimo que você escolha nosso aplicativo para usar em sua loja. Espero que ele ajude seu negócio a se desenvolver. Estamos sempre ao seu lado para apoiá-lo.
Não hesite em nos contactar quando tiver qualquer problema.

Atenciosamente,

Big Sur Coastal Decor

Pretty good app, would like it more if there was a clear place to show you how to publish what you created.

Developer reply

October 14, 2021

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Pets on the Prowl

it is very useful I really appreciate you all for creating this app! This is my first time using it so hopefully it will help with my conversion rate and help me get sales!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Estyrooms

ok,okok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,ok,

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Luxe B Pampas Grass

love creating value with the bandwagon effect, keeping up with jones especially with demographic listing

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Good Fornece

Ótimo App recomendo, com ele consigo ativar o gatilho de prova social que é fundamental para o nosso negocio

Developer reply

October 4, 2021

Obrigado pela sua avaliação. Nós tentamos nosso melhor para apoiar os comerciantes. Seria ótimo que você gostasse do nosso aplicativo.
Entre em contato conosco se tiver alguma dúvida.
Estamos prontos para ajudá-lo.

Sinceramente

admaxtoday

Thanks for this apps. Thanks for this apps. Thanks for this apps. Thanks for this apps. Thanks for this apps aThanks for this apps aThanks for this apps aThanks for this apps a

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will attempt to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

WishAGift

It is a beautiful app. I highly recommend to everyone to use. Get it quickly because the price might

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

Trípe Loja

Ainda não sei classificar corretamente o App, pois não instalei o mesmo na Loja ainda, estou esperando o retorno do Suporte para saber se pago algum valor após os 7 dias gratuitos. Att. Ariane.

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu comentário. Entraremos em contato para oferecer mais suporte.
Por favor, verifique sua caixa de entrada de e-mail.

Cumprimentos

Ignittion Calisthenics

Buena aplicación. Es útil y sencilla de utilizar. Fácil de configurar. Fácil de instalar Recomendada

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Tu reseña nos alegra el día. Gracias por tu reseña. Nos alegra saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.

Envíenos un correo electrónico o chatee con nosotros si tiene alguna pregunta. Estamos listos para ayudarlo lo antes posible.

Gracias

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 546 547
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 546 547