Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 4472 reviews

TheSweetGlow

Great service! I needed something to help convert my customers better and this definitely did the job.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Beach_nutz

I used the app for my Shopify store and it works great! Thank you for this effective and affordable app.

Developer reply

January 10, 2021

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.

Thanks a lot

Salai

Testing but so far brilliant. They are loaded with featured so its quite interesting. Will update once done testing

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thanks for your review. We're very happy when knowing that you're set up our app successfully.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Paga Contrareembolso

rekuidbnomewdfjfd erkfjefdkjefrerfrgrgtrgtrgfrfgfrgrgrgtrgtrgtrgtrgtrgrgrgrgfrgdferfrefrftrrgtregrrtrgft

Developer reply

January 8, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're set up our app successfully.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Don Colchon

La app si cumple con las expectativas, no he tenido problemas para configurar todas las opciones que ofrece.

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

Spade Luxury Lashes

Great app! Has great options for you to choose from. There should be a free option in my opinion instead of 3 free days. Other than that it's a good app to start with for small businesses for sure.

Developer reply

January 3, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Flora Borsi Store

I used this app to help me release limited-time edition products and this limited time window was greatly emphasized with this app, which helped my customers to decide quicker! It has great impact on my store and it's very easy to use

Developer reply

December 27, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

ARTIPIECES

I used the application and got way better results and I am very happy with the app and I suggest every store to have this.

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Thanks for your recommendation. We're very happy that our app can help your business. Please contact us if you have any issues or questions.

Regards

hop-n-shop.in

loved this app. liked very much. loved this app. useful. productive. awesome. productive productiveproductiveproductive

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

49P Dental Market

Great app with easy workflow for store owner setup the campaign and website, specialy, i love the language edit, good for me in vietnam

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,