Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

681 - 690 of 768 reviews

Jack Taylor

bonne application je fais juste s apour enlever le "autoriser par autokeatin" mais sinon c'est une très bonne appli

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Jack Taylor,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!
However, you can click the close button to close the popup.
Autoketing team,
Regards!

Ronini Official

Good App! With this App you will create more conversion. It looks professional and seriously. Great Joob.

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Ronini Official

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Best Shop Advisor

I like this app but I would loved to manage which orders I want to show or not on the sales pop list

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Best Shop Advisor

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Enzo Pellini

super application , nickel pour le buisness , a telecharger au plus vite pour augmenté vos ventes considerablement

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Enzo Pellini

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

cheapluxe.nl

Nice app this is what every store needed. for coversion Nice thing. people are gonna take action thank for it.

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear cheapluxe.nl,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

GlamSwish

I just installed it and I am just starting my online store. I am looking to get more sales using this app

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear GlamSwish,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

HEEL & BUCKLE LONDON

I am looking at this app features, looks great. Pop-ups at different places as per customer behaviour is a great tool to boost sales !!

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear HEEL & BUCKLE LONDON,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Maxi Case

I am still experimenting, hard to say, but hope it's ok. And hope it won't increase my loading time.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Dear Maxi Case,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

NOSKUZE

seems nice but i didnt start yet, seems at least to be trully free which is nice !
Looking forward for results

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear NOSKUZE,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tradylon

ok excellent application for my shop with many potentials, I will try to improve as much as possible.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear Tradylon,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 76 77
1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 76 77