Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 4472 reviews

Soundrise

Great way to add a little countdown and scarcity to my holiday deals. Learning curve is a slightly steep, but once you get it where countdown and quantity counter are, rest is easy.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

PRIMO DYNAMIC

Interesting app . Not sure how well it works yet but they make you leave a review to turn off their branding. Will update later

Developer reply

April 25, 2021

Thanks for your review. Hope our app can work well and help your store.
You don't have to leave a review to remove the watermark. You can turn it off as you want.
Please contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Sincerely,

insanelifehacks

I left a review to remove the water mark, will leave one once I've used it dcdmlkckcmrkcermckcm ccmmcrijerijre

Developer reply

April 7, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Soft Furry Love

I used this app for scarcity, its pretty good as is does its part, though it would be great if it were cheaper

Developer reply

March 28, 2021

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve Sales Pop Master - Countdown in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Gear-Gun

i used to love this app becasue it helps me in win my customers trust and boost my sales . is recommended

Developer reply

March 28, 2021

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your recommendation. We feel glad when knowing that our app can help your store to get sales and develop.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Best regards

CoronaCapShield

good app, only want you to reduced the minioicture to round. fantastic jib well done. best app that.

Developer reply

March 17, 2021

Your review is so great. It's our motivation to improve the service and support merchants like you much more.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Have a nice day!

Kosha Yoga Co

Great app, does exactly what it is supposed to. Super easy to use and extremely efficient support team too. Definitely recommended

Developer reply

March 9, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Luts.Store

Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Your review is so great. It's our motivation to improve the service and support merchants like you much more.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Have a good day!

Eco Dream - Colchões Magnéticos

melhor de todos , super recomendo e não abro mão nunca, ja útilizo esse app a uns 2 anos e ele até hoje atende muito a minha necessidade

Developer reply

March 1, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Atenciosamente,

Ariella Beauty Shop

Very amazing app I use this app for all my ecommerce store and it never fails, I recommend using this app and you won't regret it

Developer reply

February 23, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 447 448
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 447 448