Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
91 ‑ 100 de 5478 avis

Amosto

Was great and it helped a lot because I could increase my sells. I definitely would recommend this app!

Réponse du développeur

25 novembre 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

LUMINOUS

Super App! Sehr einfach zu benutzen und ich bin mal gespannt ob die App auch unsere Sales steigern kann..

Réponse du développeur

25 novembre 2020

Es wäre toll, Ihre Bewertung zu sehen. Wir schätzen es sehr.
Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail oder Livechat an uns.

Grüße,

trramx

Perfecto nos encanto la aplicacion, muy facil de usarse y el servicio de atencion muy bueno. l atenemos en todas nuestars tiendas en linea

Réponse du développeur

23 novembre 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

CHURRASKING

I love the app because he makes me sell more and is very good and harmonic thanks so much Sales Pop Master you are high conversion app! I will use in all my stores

Réponse du développeur

23 novembre 2020

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

Hako Mart

Excellent App. It really help my business, after I use it, my revenue increase a lot. Thank you so much.

Réponse du développeur

22 novembre 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

The Caseland LLC

I used this app to increase my sales. It gets your attention when you go on the site and builds customer trust!

Réponse du développeur

22 novembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Sticker Sensations

Support are poor and insufficient. They take an entire week to reply me, and all they say is that i must delete and reinstall the app . . . and so loose all my information?

Réponse du développeur

22 novembre 2020

We're sorry for the error. You need to reinstall the app to make it work again. You won't lose your settings.

Regards

COSIEST FURNITURE

Great App. This app help me settle down the promotion of Black Friday promotion a lot. We will try to grow our email list.

Réponse du développeur

22 novembre 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

ArtigosTec

Good, my best. It help me to improve my sells. Free and very useful. I recommend. The free version is good, imagine the paid version.

Réponse du développeur

20 novembre 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Bronson

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

Réponse du développeur

20 novembre 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,