Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

  • Jouissant d’une grande popularité auprès des entreprises basées aux États-Unis

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.8 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
141 ‑ 150 de 5504 avis

Avai Naturals

nicely done, this app is the one. Try it out, I think i will stick to this app for a good amount of time.

Réponse du développeur

29 octobre 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Curlcap

I just got the app and already loving it. It has alot of great features. I will continue to use it for the month.

Réponse du développeur

29 octobre 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

Robo Cleaner Shop

I used this app to help me highlight to top selling product. It works perfect, the conversion rate has increased

Réponse du développeur

29 octobre 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

KnitWearMasters

The team behind Sales Pop Master unable to fix errors.Very unprofessional.
I had to contact Customer support three times in 5 days and errors are still exist. AVOID.

Réponse du développeur

27 octobre 2020

We're very sorry for the error. We are checking the issue and trying to fix it. This issue only happens in your store, not in the other stores.
We will send an email to support you. Please check it.

Regards

giom | Luxury Brand

gnvghhgfrydhffffffffffffffffxcgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Réponse du développeur

27 octobre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Loja Emporio Feminino Store

Testada e aprovada. Essa ferramenta é muito boa. Fácil e de boa usabilidade. Recomendo para todos os tipos de loja.

Réponse du développeur

25 octobre 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

MelKil

ghjhgftvbgnuhgbfvtcdsxdcfvgbhnjgbfvcdxsdcvfbgnhgfdsasxcvbnhjytredswaxcvbhytredscfvgbhgtredsfghytrert

Réponse du développeur

21 octobre 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

peppycouk

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good,

Réponse du développeur

20 octobre 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

Peppyco

good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good, good,

Réponse du développeur

19 octobre 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Julimis Paris® France

Superbe application, jai trouvé tout ce que j'avais besoin.
La qualité est vraiment ici. N'hésitez pas a installer.

Réponse du développeur

18 octobre 2020

We're very glad to hear your review.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team