Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

par Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Tous les avis

21 ‑ 30 de 5463 avis

PRIMO DYNAMIC

Interesting app . Not sure how well it works yet but they make you leave a review to turn off their branding. Will update later

Réponse du développeur

25 avril 2021

Thanks for your review. Hope our app can work well and help your store.
You don't have to leave a review to remove the watermark. You can turn it off as you want.
Please contact us if you have any questions or issues.

Sincerely,

insanelifehacks

I left a review to remove the water mark, will leave one once I've used it dcdmlkckcmrkcermckcm ccmmcrijerijre

Réponse du développeur

7 avril 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Soft Furry Love

I used this app for scarcity, its pretty good as is does its part, though it would be great if it were cheaper

Réponse du développeur

28 mars 2021

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve Sales Pop Master - Countdown in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Gear-Gun

i used to love this app becasue it helps me in win my customers trust and boost my sales . is recommended

Réponse du développeur

28 mars 2021

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your recommendation. We feel glad when knowing that our app can help your store to get sales and develop.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Best regards

CoronaCapShield

good app, only want you to reduced the minioicture to round. fantastic jib well done. best app that.

Réponse du développeur

17 mars 2021

Your review is so great. It's our motivation to improve the service and support merchants like you much more.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Have a nice day!

Mabask

Great app! Only gave 4*s as my pop ups do not display according to sales as I want & instead comes up randomly (this feature is deselected in settings). Messaged customer service about this a couple of times and no response till date. Regardless great app. Helps push sales a lot.

Réponse du développeur

14 mars 2021

Thanks for your review and feedback. We're sorry that we didn't receive any message from you.
We will send you an email to solve the issue. Please don't worry!

Regards

rhodese

service replied a hello and then never replied to my message, the message processing is too untimely

Réponse du développeur

10 mars 2021

We're very sorry for the disconnection.
We have answered your questions.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards,

Kosha Yoga Co

Great app, does exactly what it is supposed to. Super easy to use and extremely efficient support team too. Definitely recommended

Réponse du développeur

9 mars 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Luts.Store

Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli Nice appli

Réponse du développeur

3 mars 2021

Your review is so great. It's our motivation to improve the service and support merchants like you much more.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Have a good day!

Eco Dream - Colchões Magnéticos

melhor de todos , super recomendo e não abro mão nunca, ja útilizo esse app a uns 2 anos e ele até hoje atende muito a minha necessidade

Réponse du développeur

1 mars 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Atenciosamente,