Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown | Avis

par Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Tous les avis

41 ‑ 50 de 5468 avis

Love Coffee Treats

I am using this app very happily since it has the potential to increase a sale from my online store, I love it.

Réponse du développeur

14 février 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

mybestdays

Ich habe gerade ihre App installiert, die mir gefällt, wie sie auf anderen Websites aussah, also musste ich sie ausprobieren. Bisher ist sie sehr einfach zu verwenden und einzurichten, damit wir sehen, wie sie funktioniert...

Réponse du développeur

13 février 2021

Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung.
Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben.

Grüße

Labela Shop

Ja usei o aplicativo antes e sempre foi muito util para minhas lojas. Novamente estou utilizando o Sales Pop. Estou gostando ainda

Réponse du développeur

13 février 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Atenciosamente,

#tohokuru

「残り〜〜点です」の表示を加えたくて導入しました。機能的には良いのですが、アイコンを変えられるようにしていただきたいのと、タイムカウンターや残量バーがあからさまに減っているような見た目で、ちょっと購入を煽るように見えます。 単純に残量を表示するだけのアプリなら他のものの方が良いかもしれません。
そのほか、最近注文された商品をポップアップでお勧めしてくれる機能もあります。
こちらも購入を煽るサイトなら良いのですが、日本人向けのサイトだと、使い方によっては少し押し付けがましく感じるかもしれません。 表示秒数などを細かく設定できるので、その点は良いと感じました。

Réponse du développeur

13 février 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will try to improve our app in the next version.
Please chat with us or send an email if you have any questions.

Regards

T E S E R V E O N ®

top top top demais, parabéns vocês merecem eu adoreiiii estou usando desde de quando começei na shopify gostei e gostei

Réponse du développeur

9 février 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Cumprimentos,

Wellbeing in a Pot

I am starting using this app, I want to un enable the countdown timer and only enable the countdown stock, I am waiting for your answer as I tried to contact you in order to tell me how to do it

Réponse du développeur

9 février 2021

Thanks for your review. We're sorry for the late response. We're on the Lunar New year Holiday now. Please open dashboard and disable countdown timer campaign in the Sales Boosting Tool. We reply to your email. Please read it.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards,

DELLES STORE

o aplicativo ta de parabéns, já to usando aplicativo na minha loja alguns dias ta funcionando muito bem mesmo, bem pratico, meu ponto negativo é porque em inglês

Réponse du développeur

9 février 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Cumprimentos,

MOLVSENLIN

bonne application , elle booste mes ventes ! je recommande pour tous les ecommercants ! bon business .

Réponse du développeur

6 février 2021

Merci pour votre recommandation. Nous sommes très heureux que notre application puisse aider votre entreprise. Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez des problèmes ou des questions.

Cordialement

Melton’s Store

I just installed their app I like how it looked on other websites so I had to give it a try so far it's very easy to use and set up so we'll see how it goes

Réponse du développeur

2 février 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

My Lil Bear

Amazing! This has helped me in the start of my ecommerce journey and I know that this will generate me some sales in the near future.

Réponse du développeur

31 janvier 2021

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.

Thanks a lot