Sales Popup Master ‑ Countdown

Sales popup, popups, sale notification, countdown timer-stock

  • Jouissant d’une grande popularité auprès des entreprises basées aux États-Unis

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.8 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
5351 ‑ 5360 de 5506 avis

IntexShop

MUITO BOOOOOM, GOSTEI BASTANTE , ATENDEU MINHAS NECESSIDADES COMPLETAMENTE , RECOMENDO O APP TRANQUILAMENTE

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear IntexShop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Canvas Crazy SA

So far this app is amazing, so customizable and easy to use. The best sales pop up app - Highly recommended - I LOVE IT!

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear Canvas Crazy SA,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

I Love Charm

This application is the best I have tried of this type, I will use it in all my stores.
I recommend this application to everyone, recommended for all businesses

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear I Love Charm,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Beard Care Lab

So far so good! I really like the app. Very easy to install, can be customized quite a lot and give the possibility to choose between purchases or add to cart events. I find this function very useful, especially if you just started. Thank you!

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear Beard Care Lab,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

M¥CHA SWIM

Great App! Help me increase my sales.
Highly recommend it.
Good points:
- Good Design
- Easy to set
- Charges Free

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear M¥CHA SWIM,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Rasta-Life

Very good app easy to use! a great tool! Sale boosted by 45% it is unbelievable!!! i would definitely recommend this to a friend

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear Rasta-Life,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

lussul

dddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear lussul,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Woo Mommy Pillow

Just installed it but by far it seems that this app is very comfortable to use and the set up is very quick and efficient! without any coding on the way!! :)

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear Woo Mommy Pillow,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

HNYSHOP

This application helped me establish social proof with all the visitors to my site and increased sales by 10%. It has been a phenomenal help to us!

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear HNYSHOP,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Mystic Madness

Great app, very simple and easy to use, app does exactly as it describes. I would definitely recommend !!!

Réponse du développeur

26 mars 2019

Dear Mystic Madness,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!