Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.8 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
5381 ‑ 5390 de 5480 avis

Erbilo

Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Erbilo,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Hillmarten

Very Good and Customisable. for free I would recommend it anytime. It helps customers gain trust at your store

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Hillmarten,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Wear Bronx

this app helped me sell more! It is easy to use and pretty simple. You don't really need to do much either you just let the app do its thing

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Wear Bronx,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Easy Pouch Remover™

This app helped me increase my conversions and social proof a lot! I highly recommend it, and it's free

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Easy Pouch Remover™,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

TheSpecialYou

Creates Solid Credibility for a website and a brand. Definitely recommend for people running a store

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear TheSpecialYou,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

DBmotorshop

Very easy to install and works fine! After installing the app I just had to change a few things and the pop up was exactly how I expected it to be.

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear DBmotorshop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Skinext

its a good app i really like the fact that its free. The added to cart feature is something new that I haven't seen before

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Skinext,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

adoromeupet

Ajuda na conversao mesmo, as pessoas clicam no pop up, e pesquisam mais sobre os produtos que realmente estão a disposição na loja.

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear adoromeupet,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Aroma santé

great app to increase the conversion rate. it can be change very easely in the setting page. I recommend.

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Aroma santé,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Online GMall

I use this app to increase encouragement for a customers to my store. . I’ll probably keep it for my store. Its a good app for me. I remove the previous app that offer the same purpose. Recommended App. NOW the impression looks better.

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Online GMall,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!