Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
5391 ‑ 5400 de 5478 avis

Craft & Curd

I am really enjoy this app so far. I really think you have some awesome features and it doesn't get much better than free!

Réponse du développeur

20 mars 2019

Dear Craft & Curd,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

SevenTenShop

nice and excellent app use easy It increases sales well. i like it, i very happy recommend app all perfect

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear SevenTenShop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Beachsheetz Store

Wow, such a great app! This really helps us visitors know that we are a busy store and that they can trust when they buy from us! Thank you!

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Beachsheetz Store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Agie Fashion Accessories

Cant complain, does it job. just keep an eye on it because it could get annoying if it pops up too much.

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Agie Fashion Accessories,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Cascade Galaxy

Easy to use app, works a charm and looks great. Can change position of pop-up and the number of times it is shown on each page. Can also change the time between pop-ups if you want multiple per page.

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Cascade Galaxy,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

JC Munich

Such a good upsell for people who are trying to build trust on their stores. highly reccommended!!!!

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear JC Munich,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Pawreo

i am writing this review because i have to in order to remove the name in the bottom right hand corner

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Pawreo,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

totalmarkt

It's very easy to configure, but you can't change the time age text, in my case to Spanish. It's works very good

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear totalmarkt,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Olli+Lime

App works great. Easy to use and they are always improving. Highly recommend it.
OLLI+LIME: www.olliandlime
Modern Baby Bedding and Nursery Accessories.

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Olli+Lime,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fancy bella

Great app for my new store. I am loving the fact that it shows my new customers the amount of purchase recent customer have made

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Fancy bella,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!