Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
5401 ‑ 5410 de 5478 avis

Herbivore Décor

i like that helps new customers gain immediate trust with your store having them see that someone else has bought from your store.

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Herbivore Décor,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Workout Universe

Thanks for the possibility to remove “Verified by Autoketing” text on the popup

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Workout Universe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Swanky Glam

Works really nice, helps a lot with the new customers also when you have new items in order to notify them.

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Swanky Glam,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Feguccia

Bon application. Cette application est gratuite est sert beaucoup a la conversion et a la preuve sociale . merci

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear Feguccia,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

switch2health

Love this app, easy to work with. Most apps give me a hard time but this one was pretty straight forward. Highly recommend

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear switch2health,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

www.AmericanFragranceDirect.com

I really like this app...It really makes everything very easy. they just gained a client for life. Thank You. I really enjoyed how easy it is to navigate thru the setting.

Réponse du développeur

19 mars 2019

Dear AmericanFragranceDirect,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Show Tech

The app is very simple and easy to use. I like that. Good for beginners and more experienced people! really recommend

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear Show Tech,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Clothes 4 Geeks

Great app. Helped to improve my sales. Customers tend to click on the products and actually order them.

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear Clothes 4 Geeks,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

A Favorita Shop

Muito bom, ele me ajuda bastante na questão da urgência que cria no cliente. Aumenta as vendas por impulso.

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear A Favorita Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Liboutyx

it's so cool zdbegeyfehfbefhfuifyeffheiufhrfuhrfkhfygeyugfrrhueuigjhgohf!eyehfjehiceufezhfueheufyezgfezgfe

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear Liboutyx,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!