Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.8 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
5411 ‑ 5420 de 5479 avis

Liboutyx

it's so cool zdbegeyfehfbefhfuifyeffheiufhrfuhrfkhfygeyugfrrhueuigjhgohf!eyehfjehiceufezhfueheufyezgfezgfe

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear Liboutyx,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Essence Naturel

Very practical, pretty and pleasant application. Easy and quick to use. I recommend it to everyone!

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear Essence Naturel,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

The Heli Club

I really love the app, it's nice and easy to use. Simple and effective method to help boost sales on your website.

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear The Heli Club,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Scraze

Really great looking Sales Pops for no money. This App is better designed than most of the other Apps for sales pops but unlike the others it costs no money.

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear Scraze,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

TecOnLife

good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear TecOnLife,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation, we will build customize language option in next version

Autoketing team
Regards!

Laedertasker.dk

I have not used the app yet. But the app is recommended and overall seems as a strong and solid app. Looking forward to see the results it may generate on my website.
One issue may be the language where the timer is always in english.

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear MacCaligan,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation, we will build customize language option in next version

Autoketing team
Regards!

MacCaligan

Super Produit, super facile a programmer, a mettre en place. Je recommande Sales Pop Master - countdoa

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear MacCaligan,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

GET IT IN A CLICK

Very easy to use and configure.It´s a good tool for our customers to have more confidence in our store.

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear GET IT IN A CLICK,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

iyoganic

Its good! Helps building up our online business. Better than the other app we were using before.Bett

Réponse du développeur

18 mars 2019

Dear iyoganic,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fu Kitchen Malaysia

I used this app to help me increase the conversion rate. It's cool and I would recommend to anyone who is new to support.

Réponse du développeur

17 mars 2019

Dear Fu Kitchen Malaysia,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!