Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

Forfait gratuit disponible

Avis

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles
5421 ‑ 5430 de 5478 avis

Sun Styles

hi great app! I love this app because its so easy to use and also draws mroe sale attention to my shop

Réponse du développeur

15 mars 2019

Dear Sun Styles,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

OFFwear

Estoy muy contento de usar esta app, me ayuda a conseguir mas ventas y a dar una apariencia mas profesional a mi pagina muy buena

Réponse du développeur

13 mars 2019

Dear OFFwear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

UNII.store

It is a very very good product. If you want higher sales number you should choose this one. Its very good. Its easy to use.

Réponse du développeur

11 mars 2019

Dear UNII.store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fresh Gym Wear

great app love it very useful comes in handy for beginners and also people who have been selling for a while I enjoyed how this app made it easy and allowed me to sell more I reccomend others to use this app

Réponse du développeur

8 mars 2019

Dear Fresh Gym Wear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Dog mom lifestyle

Great app! Easy to use and perfect to shownur store busy! I would recommend it and plus it is totally free!

Réponse du développeur

8 mars 2019

Dear Dog mom lifestyle,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Drop Store Br

Muito bom, da um up nas vendas. Passa muita credibilidade. Ajuda os vendedores novos a adquirirem certa confiança. Prova social excelente!

Réponse du développeur

8 mars 2019

Dear Drop Store Br,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

laboutiquedugenie.com

tres bon appli, comprehensible directement une bonne prise en main supper a recoomande :) bonne chance

Réponse du développeur

7 mars 2019

Dear laboutiquedugenie.com,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Elite Upscale

App is very helpful in promoting business. Very Nice. We love it. It increased our sales and people tend to look on our shop more.

Réponse du développeur

7 mars 2019

Dear Elite Upscale,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

bambushop.com.br

Ótimo aplicativo ajuda bastante a incentivar a compra por parte dos clientes que por algum motivo estão em duvidas e incentiva a compra

Réponse du développeur

7 mars 2019

Dear bambushop.com.br,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

GadgetBeauty

Très bonne application facile d'utilisation elle fonctionne très bien on ne s'y perd pas je recommande

Réponse du développeur

6 mars 2019

Dear GadgetBeauty,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!