Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

par Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Tous les avis

51 ‑ 60 de 5463 avis

Beach_nutz

I used the app for my Shopify store and it works great! Thank you for this effective and affordable app.

Réponse du développeur

10 janvier 2021

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.

Thanks a lot

Salai

Testing but so far brilliant. They are loaded with featured so its quite interesting. Will update once done testing

Réponse du développeur

8 janvier 2021

Thanks for your review. We're very happy when knowing that you're set up our app successfully.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

CreceGy

i hope more sincerely ggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg

Réponse du développeur

8 janvier 2021

We're glad to receive your feedback. Please tell features or options you want to use. We will improve in the next version. We always listen to the opinions of merchants to enhance our app. Your review will help us to develop our service.

Regards,

Bark Husher

So far so good. A bit confusing to learn how to customize and turn certain features off, but I ended up figuring most of it out. Would recommend to a friend.

Réponse du développeur

8 janvier 2021

Thanks for your recommendation. We're very happy that our app can help your business. Please contact us if you have any issues or questions.

Regards

Paga Contrareembolso

rekuidbnomewdfjfd erkfjefdkjefrerfrgrgtrgtrgfrfgfrgrgrgtrgtrgtrgtrgtrgrgrgrgfrgdferfrefrftrrgtregrrtrgft

Réponse du développeur

8 janvier 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're set up our app successfully.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Don Colchon

La app si cumple con las expectativas, no he tenido problemas para configurar todas las opciones que ofrece.

Réponse du développeur

5 janvier 2021

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

Spade Luxury Lashes

Great app! Has great options for you to choose from. There should be a free option in my opinion instead of 3 free days. Other than that it's a good app to start with for small businesses for sure.

Réponse du développeur

3 janvier 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

SportHouse

J'aime beaucoup cette application elle m'a été très utile pour l'urgence ! Merci beaucoup pour cette appli

Réponse du développeur

3 janvier 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de notre application. C'est génial si vous pouvez mettre à jour la critique en 5 étoiles.
Veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail ou démarrer un chat en direct si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec l'application.

Meilleures salutations,

flawleSS edge

I'll see how is goes..... I wish you'd given more than 3 days to trial it. Sounds good and I was a bit lost as to what to do once I'd agreed to give it go. Gradually found my way around and now I think I have it set up correctly. I like to look of it , fingers crossed it works for me . Thank you

Réponse du développeur

3 janvier 2021

Thanks for your review. We're very happy when knowing that you're set up our app successfully.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Flora Borsi Store

I used this app to help me release limited-time edition products and this limited time window was greatly emphasized with this app, which helped my customers to decide quicker! It has great impact on my store and it's very easy to use

Réponse du développeur

27 décembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,