Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown | Avis

par Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Tous les avis

61 ‑ 70 de 5468 avis

Don Colchon

La app si cumple con las expectativas, no he tenido problemas para configurar todas las opciones que ofrece.

Réponse du développeur

5 janvier 2021

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

Spade Luxury Lashes

Great app! Has great options for you to choose from. There should be a free option in my opinion instead of 3 free days. Other than that it's a good app to start with for small businesses for sure.

Réponse du développeur

3 janvier 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

SportHouse

J'aime beaucoup cette application elle m'a été très utile pour l'urgence ! Merci beaucoup pour cette appli

Réponse du développeur

3 janvier 2021

Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de notre application. C'est génial si vous pouvez mettre à jour la critique en 5 étoiles.
Veuillez nous envoyer un e-mail ou démarrer un chat en direct si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec l'application.

Meilleures salutations,

flawleSS edge

I'll see how is goes..... I wish you'd given more than 3 days to trial it. Sounds good and I was a bit lost as to what to do once I'd agreed to give it go. Gradually found my way around and now I think I have it set up correctly. I like to look of it , fingers crossed it works for me . Thank you

Réponse du développeur

3 janvier 2021

Thanks for your review. We're very happy when knowing that you're set up our app successfully.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Flora Borsi Store

I used this app to help me release limited-time edition products and this limited time window was greatly emphasized with this app, which helped my customers to decide quicker! It has great impact on my store and it's very easy to use

Réponse du développeur

27 décembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

ARTIPIECES

I used the application and got way better results and I am very happy with the app and I suggest every store to have this.

Réponse du développeur

23 décembre 2020

Thanks for your recommendation. We're very happy that our app can help your business. Please contact us if you have any issues or questions.

Regards

hop-n-shop.in

loved this app. liked very much. loved this app. useful. productive. awesome. productive productiveproductiveproductive

Réponse du développeur

16 décembre 2020

Thank you for your review. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

49P Dental Market

Great app with easy workflow for store owner setup the campaign and website, specialy, i love the language edit, good for me in vietnam

Réponse du développeur

16 décembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Edgea | إيدچيا

Perfect! I really love everything about this app, it's really easy to use and brilliant idea to go with.

Réponse du développeur

15 décembre 2020

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

PickYourBeauty

Application qui m'est d'un recours extrême pour rajouter du social proof sur ma boutique . sans cette appli je ne peux lancer ma boutique

Réponse du développeur

14 décembre 2020

Merci pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux de savoir que vous êtes satisfait de notre application.
Veuillez nous envoyer un courriel ou démarrer un chat en direct si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec l'application.

Meilleures salutations,