Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

par Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Compte à rebours

4.7 de 5 étoiles

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

  • 5 de 5 étoiles
    82 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 4 de 5 étoiles
    14 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 de 5 étoiles
    2 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 2 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 1 de 5 étoiles
    1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Tous les avis

71 ‑ 80 de 5463 avis

Triplemworld37

from what i have seen so far its working great thank you getting clicks fast and i hope i will have some sales soon

Réponse du développeur

3 décembre 2020

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

ONLINEORTO - Tienda Oficial

es una gran aplicación de muy fácil instalación que incrementa las visitas dentro de tu website, cómprala sin miedo sirve cada peso invertido en ella...

Réponse du développeur

1 décembre 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

Pocket Printer Shop

Great application for Shopify, i really like this application ! I use this application for all my shopify website !

Réponse du développeur

29 novembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

eletropage

Usei esse aplicativo para chamar a atenção dos meus clientes! Achei excelente principalmente como prova social. Recomendo

Réponse du développeur

29 novembre 2020

Seria ótimo ver seu comentário. Nós agredecemos muito.
Se você tiver alguma dúvida, entre em contato conosco por e-mail ou chat ao vivo.

Saudações,

Four Seasons

One of the best apps to add for your webshop, Use the app for a while know! Really a good one for your sales boost.

Réponse du développeur

26 novembre 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Amosto

Was great and it helped a lot because I could increase my sells. I definitely would recommend this app!

Réponse du développeur

25 novembre 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,

LUMINOUS

Super App! Sehr einfach zu benutzen und ich bin mal gespannt ob die App auch unsere Sales steigern kann..

Réponse du développeur

25 novembre 2020

Es wäre toll, Ihre Bewertung zu sehen. Wir schätzen es sehr.
Bei Fragen wenden Sie sich bitte per E-Mail oder Livechat an uns.

Grüße,

trramx

Perfecto nos encanto la aplicacion, muy facil de usarse y el servicio de atencion muy bueno. l atenemos en todas nuestars tiendas en linea

Réponse du développeur

23 novembre 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

CHURRASKING

I love the app because he makes me sell more and is very good and harmonic thanks so much Sales Pop Master you are high conversion app! I will use in all my stores

Réponse du développeur

23 novembre 2020

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

Hako Mart

Excellent App. It really help my business, after I use it, my revenue increase a lot. Thank you so much.

Réponse du développeur

22 novembre 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot