Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

121 - 130 of 131 reviews

Neter Gold

So far so good. Uhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, 100 characters? I don’t even give my with this many letters. So yeah.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Neter Gold,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Classy Flyer

it was alright but then i had to find out i make a review for my first time as nobody else had review my products

Developer reply

April 12, 2019

Dear The Classy Flyer,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

©

I'm only leaving a review because it requires you to leave a review to take away the logo. It is also making you make your review 100 characters minimum.

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Dear ©,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tragos Sin Alcohol

I would like my country and cities to appear in the pop up, i need more time for check the app, but it looks good

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Tragos Sin Alcohol,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Juvenescence

I'm only leaving a review because it requires you to leave a review to take away the logo. It is also making you make your review 100 characters minimum.

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Dear Juvenescence,

Thanks for your feedback! Perhaps there is a misunderstanding here. You can still delete the logo without leaving a review. We really love customer feedback. Thanks a lot!

Plops Shop

go look wkemdkmedkmefdkmefkmekfmekfmekfdmeñkdmekdmekdmedkmewkdmkdmekdmedkmedkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkemdkem

Developer reply

April 1, 2019

Dear Plops Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

TrueLife Moments

I'm not sure how or if the app will really work. I was forced to leave a review to get full access. We'll see how it goes and I'll update later.

Developer reply

March 30, 2019

Dear TrueLife Moments,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Clutch Loot

Just installed the app and it is very easy to use and shows social proof to incoming customers.

*Settings will not save and unable to change anything. Will update review after contacted by customer support.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Clutch Loot,

Thanks for your feedback and your review, we checking your site to see how sales-pop works, if you have any problem please contact us via email win@autoketinng.com or live chat in dashboard
your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Skull flow

the application does well. you don't need to get a purchase to get the pop up and i think that is good

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Dear Skull flow,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Liboutyx

it's so cool zdbegeyfehfbefhfuifyeffheiufhrfuhrfkhfygeyugfrrhueuigjhgohf!eyehfjehiceufezhfueheufyezgfezgfe

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear Liboutyx,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!