Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales pop, popup, popups, notification, countdown timer-stock

Free plan available


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 39 reviews

The Jersey Nation

I am paying $10 a month for this app and the exact same same keeps popping up!!! I have tried multiple ways to stop this, I have even tried hiding the sale but it doesnt work! FIX THIS ERROR FOR ME ASAP PLEASE. I am allowing the app to show 8 products and the exact same one keeps popping up over and over again! i NEED A RESPONSE NOW. THIS IS AFFECTING MY SALES.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We feel sorry for your bad experience with the app.
We've sent an email to support you, all the bugs are COMPLETELY FIXED.
Please check your store again.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.


After months installed and wasting time adjusting it on my two websites, you have to pay !!! not worth it....

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Jazz Pelum,
Thanks for your review and we're sorry to hear that our service didn't satisfy your expectations. We always desire to bring the best experience to our customers. We will use this feedback to make this app better and ensure this won't happen again.
Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team.

Autoketing Team.

not worth the money ..................................................................................

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi Carolay,
Thanks for your feedback. We are trying all the way to improve our products, don't know what you have encountered while using our app. Please mail us if you have any questions, we are pleased to serve you as soon as possible.

Have a wonderful day,
Autoketing Team.


Yet to try it fully but had to leave a review for additional feature so not sure why i'm being asked to leave a review before even trying it

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience.
We just encourage merchants to leave a review. You can use features after you buy a plan without leaving a review.
Please accept our apology.
Contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team


Tried the app and it doesn't work, configured the settings in an attempt to get it running as expected but still no joy. Sorry guys


The setting isn't confusing and not complicated to learn.

The app runs well, but just take the time to go through everything before throwing it on your site.

Only gave it 1 star to separate from other reviews. It's actually pretty good.

Chakra Healing Shop

Customers hated the pop ups, they felt like everyone would know what they purchased and felt like it invaded their privacy PLUS they are super annoying!

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. If your customers hate pop-ups, you can hide them or change the text to remove customer names.
Kind regards

June Fashion

great appinnvoizhspho;n;vbz8yp9jklsmg;kpsoik;,af;j90i0apkm iohjoihcvp8ysp8h;v;py7yafhiu;hv9pyqwyfhq;hphy


don't seem to work that sad i have try many other possiblities. Nothing work for no reason and no possibilities to change that

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We sent an email to support you.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team


Just starting out with it, Let's see how it helps out. I'll definitely keep a track of its performance and would update the stars accordingly. Fingers Crossed

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We hope you can update the review if you're satisfied with our app.
Kind regards