Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 760 reviews

Selfish Care

I appreciate that this app is really helping increase sales for my store, wish it was free still but i will take it for 10 bucks a month. I wish there were more settings. But very easy to set up which i enjoy.

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

We really appreciate your review. We will try improving our app in the next version.
Please email us if you have any questions
Kind regards

CreativeCoest1992

Just downloaded the app hope it helps with conversions for more sales was highly recommended through a course to use.

Developer reply

July 21, 2020

We also hope our app can help your business.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.
Thanks so much

Konichiworld

L'application fait le boulot, peut être un peu cher pour une popup, mais elle est de qualité et beaucoup d'options disponibles

Developer reply

July 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're glad to help your store.
Please feel free to ask us any questions about our app.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

F beauty

Cool, je suis satisfaite, mais je continue de voir le fonctionnement, poir l'instant tout est à l'air ok

Developer reply

July 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us. We will try to improve our app.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Hawala

Geniaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaalll

Developer reply

July 9, 2020

Thank you so much for your 4-star review. We do appreciate you taking your time to share your rating with us.
Have a nice day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Widock

Je viens tout juste d'installer l'application. Je suis en train de l'essayer, ça m'a l'air pas mal ! :)

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Hope you enjoy the app.
Have a good day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Coolmantique

still in my free trial, monthly fees quite expensive, leaving feedback to get rid of the "verified by autoketing" message

Developer reply

July 5, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Hope you enjoy the app.
Have a good day!

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

LifeConnection2020

muito bom mas faltou mais funções como o countdown na pagina dos produtos de forma mais visivel, fora isso recomendo

Developer reply

June 16, 2020

Thank you so much for sparing the time to share your experience when using the app with us. Your feedback is inspirational for the team to work harder and harder to bring the best experience to our customers.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Platz-Idee

Sieht wirklich gut aus und lässt ich sehr einfach bedienen. Seitdem wir das verwenden ist die conversations Rate merklich gestiegen . eine klare fünf Sterne Empfehlung.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Autoketing Team has worked hard to bring in the best experience for users. We're glad that our efforts resonate with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team

shopper-sell

Estou usando o app e estou gostando muito, queria ter mais tempo para testa-lo, acho que 3 dias é pouco, poderiam melhora nesse tempo. Mais o app em si é legal

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thanks for your review. I appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to working with you in the future.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.