Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 4472 reviews

Amazing Fancy Shop®

gracias!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Your review is so great. It's our motivation to improve the service and support merchants like you much more.
If you have any questions, please contact us.

Have a nice day!

Qucus

Oke, nice ap.................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

February 21, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

BSCO House

very good! I got this app cause of how it can increase your sales tremendously and it has helped us increase our AOV

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

We are very happy when our app can help you increase sales. Thanks for your review.
Please chat with us or email us if you have any questions or issues.
We're ready to support you.

Best regards,
Autoketing team

Love Coffee Treats

I am using this app very happily since it has the potential to increase a sale from my online store, I love it.

Developer reply

February 14, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Labela Shop

Ja usei o aplicativo antes e sempre foi muito util para minhas lojas. Novamente estou utilizando o Sales Pop. Estou gostando ainda

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Atenciosamente,

T E S E R V E O N ®

top top top demais, parabéns vocês merecem eu adoreiiii estou usando desde de quando começei na shopify gostei e gostei

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Cumprimentos,

DELLES STORE

o aplicativo ta de parabéns, já to usando aplicativo na minha loja alguns dias ta funcionando muito bem mesmo, bem pratico, meu ponto negativo é porque em inglês

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Cumprimentos,

MOLVSENLIN

bonne application , elle booste mes ventes ! je recommande pour tous les ecommercants ! bon business .

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Merci pour votre recommandation. Nous sommes très heureux que notre application puisse aider votre entreprise. Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez des problèmes ou des questions.

Cordialement

Melton’s Store

I just installed their app I like how it looked on other websites so I had to give it a try so far it's very easy to use and set up so we'll see how it goes

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

My Lil Bear

Amazing! This has helped me in the start of my ecommerce journey and I know that this will generate me some sales in the near future.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.

Thanks a lot