Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 5446 reviews

Labela Shop

Ja usei o aplicativo antes e sempre foi muito util para minhas lojas. Novamente estou utilizando o Sales Pop. Estou gostando ainda

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Atenciosamente,

#tohokuru

「残り〜〜点です」の表示を加えたくて導入しました。機能的には良いのですが、アイコンを変えられるようにしていただきたいのと、タイムカウンターや残量バーがあからさまに減っているような見た目で、ちょっと購入を煽るように見えます。 単純に残量を表示するだけのアプリなら他のものの方が良いかもしれません。
そのほか、最近注文された商品をポップアップでお勧めしてくれる機能もあります。
こちらも購入を煽るサイトなら良いのですが、日本人向けのサイトだと、使い方によっては少し押し付けがましく感じるかもしれません。 表示秒数などを細かく設定できるので、その点は良いと感じました。

Developer reply

February 13, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will try to improve our app in the next version.
Please chat with us or send an email if you have any questions.

Regards

T E S E R V E O N ®

top top top demais, parabéns vocês merecem eu adoreiiii estou usando desde de quando começei na shopify gostei e gostei

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Cumprimentos,

Wellbeing in a Pot

I am starting using this app, I want to un enable the countdown timer and only enable the countdown stock, I am waiting for your answer as I tried to contact you in order to tell me how to do it

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thanks for your review. We're sorry for the late response. We're on the Lunar New year Holiday now. Please open dashboard and disable countdown timer campaign in the Sales Boosting Tool. We reply to your email. Please read it.
Please contact us if you have any questions.

Regards,

DELLES STORE

o aplicativo ta de parabéns, já to usando aplicativo na minha loja alguns dias ta funcionando muito bem mesmo, bem pratico, meu ponto negativo é porque em inglês

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Obrigado pelo seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes ao saber que você está satisfeito com nosso aplicativo.
Envie um e-mail ou inicie um chat ao vivo se tiver problemas com o aplicativo.

Cumprimentos,

MOLVSENLIN

bonne application , elle booste mes ventes ! je recommande pour tous les ecommercants ! bon business .

Developer reply

February 6, 2021

Merci pour votre recommandation. Nous sommes très heureux que notre application puisse aider votre entreprise. Veuillez nous contacter si vous avez des problèmes ou des questions.

Cordialement

Melton’s Store

I just installed their app I like how it looked on other websites so I had to give it a try so far it's very easy to use and set up so we'll see how it goes

Developer reply

February 2, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when hearing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

My Lil Bear

Amazing! This has helped me in the start of my ecommerce journey and I know that this will generate me some sales in the near future.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.

Thanks a lot

100mobile

Wish I could say 0 stars. I just installed the app and without my permission everything was activated, the sales pop the countdown timer everything. The funniest thing about it, you cannot delete these maybe its hidden somewhere, I just selected the color white so its invisible for other. I don't get it and I don't understand why people sometimes create so confusing apps, why not make it simple?? It costs so much time. very sad.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

We're very sorry for the bad experience. We have sent a ticket to support you and solve the problem. Please check your email inbox.
Thanks a lot

Autoketing team

Kitten's Lounge

I used this app to help with sales in my store. Had some issues that are taking up the free period to get help with since they have a 2 day wait time for support responses. Submitted a ticket and still plan to use the app, but it would be nice if everything worked right from the start. Definitely recommended.

Developer reply

January 31, 2021

Thanks for your feedback. We will reply to your ticket now to solve your issues. Please check your email inbox.

Regards