Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

31 - 40 of 4472 reviews

Edgea | إيدچيا

Perfect! I really love everything about this app, it's really easy to use and brilliant idea to go with.

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

FILKERCASE

Best app for pop up. I really recommend this app for anyone starting up or already started. Simple click and done.

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

THOMAS A HOLLBACH

The best app for running discount timers, representing scarcity and first and foremost in helps you convert your Ads! Thomas

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.

Thanks a lot

Viper jewelry

great app so far and very good pricing on the shopify app store and very quick set up and installing

Developer reply

December 7, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

Triplemworld37

from what i have seen so far its working great thank you getting clicks fast and i hope i will have some sales soon

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Thank you for your comments. We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our application.
Email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Sincerely,

ONLINEORTO - Tienda Oficial

es una gran aplicación de muy fácil instalación que incrementa las visitas dentro de tu website, cómprala sin miedo sirve cada peso invertido en ella...

Developer reply

December 1, 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos muy contentos de saber que está satisfecho con nuestra aplicación.
Envíenos un correo electrónico o inicie un chat en vivo si tiene algún problema con la aplicación.

Atentamente,

Pocket Printer Shop

Great application for Shopify, i really like this application ! I use this application for all my shopify website !

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

eletropage

Usei esse aplicativo para chamar a atenção dos meus clientes! Achei excelente principalmente como prova social. Recomendo

Developer reply

November 29, 2020

Seria ótimo ver seu comentário. Nós agredecemos muito.
Se você tiver alguma dúvida, entre em contato conosco por e-mail ou chat ao vivo.

Saudações,

Four Seasons

One of the best apps to add for your webshop, Use the app for a while know! Really a good one for your sales boost.

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Your review is our happiness and pleasure. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're willing to support you and help with settings.
Thanks a lot

Amosto

Was great and it helped a lot because I could increase my sells. I definitely would recommend this app!

Developer reply

November 25, 2020

It'd be great to see your review. We appreciate it very much.
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or livechat.

Regards,