Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4391 - 4400 of 4472 reviews

Presente Nerd

This app is amazing ! It helps a lot to get more sales instantly. Without question this is a must have plugin !

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear Presente Nerd,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fit Style Wear

fitstylewear.com fitstylewear.com fitstylewear.com fitstylewear.com fitstylewear.com fitstylewear.com fitstylewear.com fitstylewear.com

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear Fit Style Wear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Good Faith Boutique

SO far this app is really good!We will see what kind if impact it has when we launch. But so far it is pretty neat.

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear Good Faith Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

FARUK SAGIN

This App is Amazing I guess everybody need to use this app because it can be better for your customers

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear FARUK SAGIN,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Elite Lights

Love this app. Generated a ton more sales because of it. Sale pop ups are a must if you want more sales and this app will sure do that

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Elite Lights,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Erbilo

Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App Best App

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Erbilo,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Hillmarten

Very Good and Customisable. for free I would recommend it anytime. It helps customers gain trust at your store

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Hillmarten,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Wear Bronx

this app helped me sell more! It is easy to use and pretty simple. You don't really need to do much either you just let the app do its thing

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Wear Bronx,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Easy Pouch Remover™

This app helped me increase my conversions and social proof a lot! I highly recommend it, and it's free

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Easy Pouch Remover™,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

TheSpecialYou

Creates Solid Credibility for a website and a brand. Definitely recommend for people running a store

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear TheSpecialYou,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!