Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4401 - 4410 of 4472 reviews

DBmotorshop

Very easy to install and works fine! After installing the app I just had to change a few things and the pop up was exactly how I expected it to be.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear DBmotorshop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

adoromeupet

Ajuda na conversao mesmo, as pessoas clicam no pop up, e pesquisam mais sobre os produtos que realmente estão a disposição na loja.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear adoromeupet,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Online GMall

I use this app to increase encouragement for a customers to my store. . I’ll probably keep it for my store. Its a good app for me. I remove the previous app that offer the same purpose. Recommended App. NOW the impression looks better.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Online GMall,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fashion's Paws

Amazing apps easy to use and free

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Fashion's Paws,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Craft & Curd

I am really enjoy this app so far. I really think you have some awesome features and it doesn't get much better than free!

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Craft & Curd,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

SevenTenShop

nice and excellent app use easy It increases sales well. i like it, i very happy recommend app all perfect

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear SevenTenShop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Beachsheetz Store

Wow, such a great app! This really helps us visitors know that we are a busy store and that they can trust when they buy from us! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Beachsheetz Store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Agie Fashion Accessories

Cant complain, does it job. just keep an eye on it because it could get annoying if it pops up too much.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Agie Fashion Accessories,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Cascade Galaxy

Easy to use app, works a charm and looks great. Can change position of pop-up and the number of times it is shown on each page. Can also change the time between pop-ups if you want multiple per page.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Cascade Galaxy,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

JC Munich

Such a good upsell for people who are trying to build trust on their stores. highly reccommended!!!!

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear JC Munich,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!