Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4411 - 4420 of 4472 reviews

Pawreo

i am writing this review because i have to in order to remove the name in the bottom right hand corner

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Pawreo,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Olli+Lime

App works great. Easy to use and they are always improving. Highly recommend it.
OLLI+LIME: www.olliandlime
Modern Baby Bedding and Nursery Accessories.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Olli+Lime,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fancy bella

Great app for my new store. I am loving the fact that it shows my new customers the amount of purchase recent customer have made

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Fancy bella,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Herbivore Décor

i like that helps new customers gain immediate trust with your store having them see that someone else has bought from your store.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Herbivore Décor,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Workout Universe

Thanks for the possibility to remove “Verified by Autoketing” text on the popup

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Workout Universe,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Swanky Glam

Works really nice, helps a lot with the new customers also when you have new items in order to notify them.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Swanky Glam,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Feguccia

Bon application. Cette application est gratuite est sert beaucoup a la conversion et a la preuve sociale . merci

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear Feguccia,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

switch2health

Love this app, easy to work with. Most apps give me a hard time but this one was pretty straight forward. Highly recommend

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear switch2health,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

www.AmericanFragranceDirect.com

I really like this app...It really makes everything very easy. they just gained a client for life. Thank You. I really enjoyed how easy it is to navigate thru the setting.

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear AmericanFragranceDirect,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Show Tech

The app is very simple and easy to use. I like that. Good for beginners and more experienced people! really recommend

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear Show Tech,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!