Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4421 - 4430 of 4472 reviews

Clothes 4 Geeks

Great app. Helped to improve my sales. Customers tend to click on the products and actually order them.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear Clothes 4 Geeks,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

A Favorita Shop

Muito bom, ele me ajuda bastante na questão da urgência que cria no cliente. Aumenta as vendas por impulso.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear A Favorita Shop,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Essence Naturel

Very practical, pretty and pleasant application. Easy and quick to use. I recommend it to everyone!

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear Essence Naturel,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

The Heli Club

I really love the app, it's nice and easy to use. Simple and effective method to help boost sales on your website.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear The Heli Club,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Scraze

Really great looking Sales Pops for no money. This App is better designed than most of the other Apps for sales pops but unlike the others it costs no money.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear Scraze,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

TecOnLife

good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one good one

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear TecOnLife,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation, we will build customize language option in next version

Autoketing team
Regards!

MacCaligan

Super Produit, super facile a programmer, a mettre en place. Je recommande Sales Pop Master - countdoa

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear MacCaligan,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

GET IT IN A CLICK

Very easy to use and configure.It´s a good tool for our customers to have more confidence in our store.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear GET IT IN A CLICK,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fu Kitchen Malaysia

I used this app to help me increase the conversion rate. It's cool and I would recommend to anyone who is new to support.

Developer reply

March 17, 2019

Dear Fu Kitchen Malaysia,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Klassy Boss Boutique

I will use this app to help market my store. So far this app works great. I look forward to seeing how it helps my business.

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Dear Klassy Boss Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!