Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

4431 - 4440 of 4472 reviews

Sun Styles

hi great app! I love this app because its so easy to use and also draws mroe sale attention to my shop

Developer reply

March 15, 2019

Dear Sun Styles,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

OFFwear

Estoy muy contento de usar esta app, me ayuda a conseguir mas ventas y a dar una apariencia mas profesional a mi pagina muy buena

Developer reply

March 13, 2019

Dear OFFwear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

UNII.store

It is a very very good product. If you want higher sales number you should choose this one. Its very good. Its easy to use.

Developer reply

March 11, 2019

Dear UNII.store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Fresh Gym Wear

great app love it very useful comes in handy for beginners and also people who have been selling for a while I enjoyed how this app made it easy and allowed me to sell more I reccomend others to use this app

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear Fresh Gym Wear,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Dog mom lifestyle

Great app! Easy to use and perfect to shownur store busy! I would recommend it and plus it is totally free!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear Dog mom lifestyle,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Drop Store Br

Muito bom, da um up nas vendas. Passa muita credibilidade. Ajuda os vendedores novos a adquirirem certa confiança. Prova social excelente!

Developer reply

March 8, 2019

Dear Drop Store Br,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

laboutiquedugenie.com

tres bon appli, comprehensible directement une bonne prise en main supper a recoomande :) bonne chance

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Dear laboutiquedugenie.com,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Elite Upscale

App is very helpful in promoting business. Very Nice. We love it. It increased our sales and people tend to look on our shop more.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Dear Elite Upscale,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

bambushop.com.br

Ótimo aplicativo ajuda bastante a incentivar a compra por parte dos clientes que por algum motivo estão em duvidas e incentiva a compra

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Dear bambushop.com.br,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

cosmeticlineco

Love this app!! It is very helpful to allow for customers to be more influenced to purchase my product!!!

Developer reply

March 3, 2019

Dear cosmeticlineco,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!