Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 131 reviews

Beauty Eyes

ok tobo bien con esta app pñara todos nosotros tenemos que estar felices de tenes estga excelente todos

Mathisah™

manque la version francaise

ktsstorelondon1

i've only just installed it before it asked me to leave a review, so far so good, we'll see, i may be on here again to leave another review. It seems easy to use which i love.

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We hope you can upgrade the review after using our app.
Kind regards

NK Outlet

irei testar para saber se tem um ótimo rendimento, em breve deixarei novos feedback, vamos lá testar hah

Developer reply

November 1, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We hope you can upgrade your review later if you're satisfied with our app.
Kind regards

Monrow

Works nice with Shopify Themes, custom design option is good, Dashboard is a big addition to the help

TakeTrends

it good i realcty use this app fir free version of the app and i think if your budget is low you can use free version is giood

HoloSun

I think its a Good way Go Push your store. But i dont see anything from the Pop. No time.. Only after you have a feedback, you get on. And that before using the app

Richard Express Emporium

This helped sell many items and I am so thankful for this particular app and the people who have innovated it !

Qool wearings

Using this app provides a sense of scarcity in my store causing my customers to convert. must try it out.

freshairparis

les Pop up ne s'affichent pas tout le temps, alors l'application en elle-meme est pas mal mais pas régulière