Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

641 - 650 of 768 reviews

Market Tienda

ok perece estar bien, hasta ahora estamos probandio y luego veremos que tal resulta esto para aumentar las ventas

G-llets

Great app! Easy to set up, beautiful and efficient! It helped me get more orders. Recommended! A must have.

Developer reply

May 29, 2019

Dear G-llets,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

igojii

FANTASTIC APP LOVE IT :) SO EASY TO USE, AND RELIABLE, INCREASED MY SALES BY 25%, SO THANK YOU TO THE TEAM AT AUTOKETING!

Developer reply

May 29, 2019

Dear igojii,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

My Magic Stamp

super profesional look to your store, i would like though, that you can upload reviews for more sale pop ups

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Dear My Magic Stamp,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

GamingAccessories

great app, i recommend this app to you to turn views into sales and make the customer interested in buying.

Developer reply

May 27, 2019

Dear GamingAccessories,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Alien Alchemist

simple and easy to use, so far so good! i like that the app has a smooth integration with shopify. only have used it for a few hours, might report back after more use

Developer reply

May 26, 2019

Dear Alien Alchemist,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Simply Yeah

good app content well recommended its helped me increase me conversion rate however there could be a few more editing options

Developer reply

May 26, 2019

Dear Simply Yeah,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Chic Belleza

Just started using Sales Pop Master, but so far it's good. Hopefully it increases our sales by converting our visitors into customers.

Developer reply

May 26, 2019

Dear Chic Belleza,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Hair For Pros

Still trying to figure it out but so far so good....Not sure what's I'm doing wrong, but I haven't seen anything pop up yet. Cool concept. k

Developer reply

May 26, 2019

Dear Hair For Pros,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Shopbmarie

Great app and haven't had any issues. I would recommend this app for use it is easy to install and no issues at all.

Developer reply

May 25, 2019

Dear Shopbmarie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 61 62 63 65 67 68 69 76 77
1 2 61 62 63 65 67 68 69 76 77