Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

651 - 660 of 768 reviews

lordgon

Very good, o aplicativo parece bem fácil de usar, mas seria interessante se fosse possível traduzir tudo para o português.

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear lordgon,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Olive Branch Australia

Great little tool for popups. We used it on our site and it helps to prompt and encourage sales. We recommend it

Developer reply

May 24, 2019

Dear The Olive Branch Australia,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

BienChezVous

application qui me parait bien a voir dans le temps si elle permet de convertir suffisamment dans la bboutiques

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Dear BienChezVous,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

lacoquemobile

i use cette application pour rassurer les consommateurs et pour leur montrer que d'autres personnes ont acheté avant eux

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Dear lacoquemobile,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Agepha Webshop

Just started using hope it works as it says. Most of the apps I have used in the past doesn't do what they say.a

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Dear Agepha Webshop,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team!

MM Posse Boutique

I am happy with this app. It doesn't rotate through all orders but it is effective. We are pleased with the app and conversions.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Dear MM Posse Boutique,

That great idea, we will build rotate orders option soon!

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Bob Rock LoveLily

I used this app to help me do business online selling clothing. I really like how it does to website

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Dear Bob Rock LoveLily,

That is great ideal, believe me, that feature is coming soon! :)

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Easyreach.com

I really would like to see this app get in sales for our shop. Right now it is doing what it says it will do. Nice! Thank you.

Developer reply

May 19, 2019

Dear Easyreach.com,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Waxy Wrap

Pretty useful App - especially to start a new store.
Settings have enough description (except for the smart quick view). Examples allow to understand fairly quickly without reading too much.

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Dear Waxy Wrap,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Baltius Tablet

WOW! I must say this application is very useful.
I would even add that is gives my website a little bit more credibility.

Developer reply

May 16, 2019

Dear Baltius Tablet,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're glad to here that you had a good experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 62 63 64 66 68 69 70 76 77
1 2 62 63 64 66 68 69 70 76 77