Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

671 - 680 of 764 reviews

PHONE COMPLEMENT

Good, I am starting and need more time to see the real work of the app. Until now everything is ok and working.

Developer reply

May 8, 2019

Dear PHONE COMPLEMENT,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Happy Stories

Когда скачивала вроде все было понятно а сейчас разбираюсь и что-то не получается для меня трудновато бьюсь уже несколько часов а в магазине ничего не отображается

Developer reply

May 7, 2019

Dear Agatha Tissus,

If you need any support please let us know via email support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard please. Or if you want customize language please select other language in sales-pop settings

Regards,
Autoketing team.

MOMA

Liiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear MOMA,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Oferta Tentadora

vou testar o produto melhor e depois deixo um review mais completo e detalhado para vocês aqui no appstore

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear Oferta Tentadora,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

yourLIFE.shop

Works great, the app works as suggested and really looks great. Only suggestion is to allow to add your own data, instead of only realtime product orders.

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear yourLIFE.shop,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Friendships

love it! helps in acquiring more customers! its very easy to use too, thanks for this! install it to your shops

Developer reply

May 6, 2019

Dear The Friendships,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Jack Taylor

bonne application je fais juste s apour enlever le "autoriser par autokeatin" mais sinon c'est une très bonne appli

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Jack Taylor,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!
However, you can click the close button to close the popup.
Autoketing team,
Regards!

Ronini Official

Good App! With this App you will create more conversion. It looks professional and seriously. Great Joob.

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Ronini Official

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Best Shop Advisor

I like this app but I would loved to manage which orders I want to show or not on the sales pop list

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Best Shop Advisor

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Enzo Pellini

super application , nickel pour le buisness , a telecharger au plus vite pour augmenté vos ventes considerablement

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Enzo Pellini

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 64 65 66 68 70 71 72 76 77
1 2 64 65 66 68 70 71 72 76 77