Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

681 - 690 of 764 reviews

cheapluxe.nl

Nice app this is what every store needed. for coversion Nice thing. people are gonna take action thank for it.

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear cheapluxe.nl,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

GlamSwish

I just installed it and I am just starting my online store. I am looking to get more sales using this app

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear GlamSwish,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

HEEL & BUCKLE LONDON

I am looking at this app features, looks great. Pop-ups at different places as per customer behaviour is a great tool to boost sales !!

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear HEEL & BUCKLE LONDON,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Maxi Case

I am still experimenting, hard to say, but hope it's ok. And hope it won't increase my loading time.

Developer reply

May 3, 2019

Dear Maxi Case,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

NOSKUZE

seems nice but i didnt start yet, seems at least to be trully free which is nice !
Looking forward for results

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear NOSKUZE,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tradylon

ok excellent application for my shop with many potentials, I will try to improve as much as possible.

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear Tradylon,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Kids Coulture

I'm still using the app. will update the review once I have a change of perception as to how the product works

Developer reply

April 29, 2019

Dear Kids Coulture,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Drinkers Closet

very good app, works great. good for enw stores for social proof. high recomend it to ppl startng out and its free

Developer reply

April 28, 2019

Dear Drinkers Closet,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MyHairWeaves

This app is very good and useful! I enyoyed it on my website and i get more custumers with it

Developer reply

April 28, 2019

Dear MyHairWeaves,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tita Grace

Nice app.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Dear Tita Grace,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 76 77
1 2 65 66 67 69 71 72 73 76 77