Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

691 - 700 of 764 reviews

TheHappyGifts

Good apps, easy to use and integration. its definitely helping me to increase customers trust and improve their chance of purchasing an item.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Dear TheHappyGifts,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Cool All Year

So far this one has been the easiest to navigate for me as far as creating and customizing a pop up.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Cool All Year,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

My BDSM

Good app. I think this one will come handy. I only wish I could customize more of what we see on the pop-up.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear My BDSM,

Thanks for your review, could you please tell me what more would you like to customize?, please email us via email: win@autoketing.com. We want to ask for your opinion.
Thank a lot!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

SecureSac™

yesssssssssssssss biennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear SecureSac™,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Wild Heart Life

This app helps convert sales! I am really excited about having it on my site. Love all the options it gives me.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Dear Wild Heart Life,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Stunthond

good app, is perfect for my store, but one thins i annoying and that is that they do real orders and not random orders

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Dear Stunthond,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Blister Prevention

I like it. I'd prefer to use the "mini-sales popup" layout because I have square product images and I don't want a big popup, but the time doesn't fit at the bottom. Still happy though.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Dear Blister Prevention,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation! However, we don't have the feature to customize popup size. We will improve it in the future. Thanks for your great idea!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Earth And Ocean

Very intuitive app! Guaranteed results. For sure recommended if you want sales boost. Plus, it is free :)

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear Earth And Ocean,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Case 2 You

Baixei o aplicativo, e está me ajudando muito com minhas vendas, espero crescer muito ainda. vale a pena!

Developer reply

April 17, 2019

Dear Case 2 You,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

♛CELESTIAL♛

muy buena aplicacion muchas gracias , sirve mucho en mi tienda , me ayuda a suma de clientes dentro de mi tienda,

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear ♛CELESTIAL♛,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!