Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

701 - 710 of 764 reviews

The Carib Honey Collection

I used this app for the pop up feature which looks great! I wish there was option to disable repeating the same pop up.

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear The Carib Honey Collection,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lian Box Store

Very cool! I can configure everything in it! my store was beautiful with this app! Very cool! Very cool!

Developer reply

April 16, 2019

Dear Lian Box Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation! :)

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lil' Tati

So far so good. The app has been a helpful tool for my shop! The pop-up notifications helped encourage customers to make a purchase.

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear Lil' Tati,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

World Of The Rings

It's good and happy to use as it shows customers that specific product they viewing it's been brought

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear World Of The Rings,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Diva's World

$hhjhgcvnjn cxdfhkj vxdgjknvcdthjjbvxdtujjbcdtyukknbcxzawryjojjbvfryioknbvftyookmnbcfgyuookjnvccftujkk

Developer reply

April 14, 2019

Dear The Diva's World,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

ClueClear

I don't know how it works...Is it only for real purchases or Can I create them? Can I change the language in the pops?

Developer reply

April 13, 2019

Dear ClueClear,
Popups will show on your website when you have real orders within 60 days ago if you select "real orders" feature. If you select "Product added to cart", popups will show when customers add any product to the cart. A new version with changing language is coming. We will notify to you soon. Thanks a lot!

Momrimango

the best i love this review easy to use and nice. i just recommend because this app help for sure thank ,l

Developer reply

April 11, 2019

Dear Momrimango,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Gettishop

Buena aplicación, merece la pena instalarla e ir probando lo que mostrar a tus posibles futuros vendedores.

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear Gettishop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Littledoggythings

nice tring it for 1st time let's see how it perform. Hopping for the best because settings are good and customization

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear Littledoggythings,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Gypsy's Bizaar

I love the way this app helps reinforce your product and business credibility. Its options are well fleshed out. I'd like to change pop up text color as well in the future!

Developer reply

April 10, 2019

Dear Gypsy's Bizaar,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!