Sales Popup Master ‑ Countdown

Sales popup, popups, sale notification, countdown timer-stock

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
701 - 710 of 776 reviews

MyHairWeaves

This app is very good and useful! I enyoyed it on my website and i get more custumers with it

Developer reply

April 28, 2019

Dear MyHairWeaves,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tita Grace

Nice app.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Dear Tita Grace,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

TheHappyGifts

Good apps, easy to use and integration. its definitely helping me to increase customers trust and improve their chance of purchasing an item.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Dear TheHappyGifts,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Cool All Year

So far this one has been the easiest to navigate for me as far as creating and customizing a pop up.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Cool All Year,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

My BDSM

Good app. I think this one will come handy. I only wish I could customize more of what we see on the pop-up.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear My BDSM,

Thanks for your review, could you please tell me what more would you like to customize?, please email us via email: win@autoketing.com. We want to ask for your opinion.
Thank a lot!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

SecureSac™

yesssssssssssssss biennnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear SecureSac™,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Wild Heart Life

This app helps convert sales! I am really excited about having it on my site. Love all the options it gives me.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Dear Wild Heart Life,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Stunthond

good app, is perfect for my store, but one thins i annoying and that is that they do real orders and not random orders

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Dear Stunthond,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Blister Prevention

I like it. I'd prefer to use the "mini-sales popup" layout because I have square product images and I don't want a big popup, but the time doesn't fit at the bottom. Still happy though.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Dear Blister Prevention,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation! However, we don't have the feature to customize popup size. We will improve it in the future. Thanks for your great idea!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Earth And Ocean

Very intuitive app! Guaranteed results. For sure recommended if you want sales boost. Plus, it is free :)

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear Earth And Ocean,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!