Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

711 - 720 of 764 reviews

YellowHammer CBD

Excited about adding this to my website! I am hopeful it will add sales and bring trust to my buyers.

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Dear YellowHammer CBD,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

KOMIZE - Nonstop Style

I use this app for increase my website conversion rate via increase customer trust. i really like it

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Dear KOMIZE - Nonstop Style,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Dogghost

I just got this app on here, it was very easy to install and optimize and we will see what it does, i'll give another review if it works! We both hope it will! :D

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Dear Dogghost,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Wavetric

I used this app recently. I really like it so far. I would like to adjust more freely when customizing the placement. I recommend it!

Developer reply

April 9, 2019

Dear Wavetric,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

vilaonix

Até o momento está sendo muito útil, a aparencia é boa, ajuda na credibilidade tbm. Vou usar mais e depois deu um feedback.

Developer reply

April 7, 2019

Dear vilaonix,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Lookout Marketplace

Up front, great app. I am just now trying it out, but it forced me to this page. So I'll be sure to resubmit if I find any deal breaking bugs. For now, thanks devs!

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

Dear Lookout Marketplace,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

NatureFreaks

I use it to build trust and show people have been to the store. It gives more social proof, I just wish you could edit the popup more so that it doesn't look the same as everyone elses.

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

Dear NatureFreaks,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MP Advantage Shoppe

very good to work with and a fairly easy program specifically designed to boost momentum in sales. Love it

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Dear MP Advantage Shoppe,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Petite Seoul

I am just a new user at shopify. I just dowloaded the app and it seems that's easy to use and hope its helpful to build my business.

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Dear Petite Seoul,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Galliardi

it s a banger..great product will totally recommend it. do give it a try guys, ti would help your store really grow

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Galliardi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!