Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

721 - 730 of 768 reviews

NatureFreaks

I use it to build trust and show people have been to the store. It gives more social proof, I just wish you could edit the popup more so that it doesn't look the same as everyone elses.

Developer reply

April 6, 2019

Dear NatureFreaks,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MP Advantage Shoppe

very good to work with and a fairly easy program specifically designed to boost momentum in sales. Love it

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Dear MP Advantage Shoppe,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Petite Seoul

I am just a new user at shopify. I just dowloaded the app and it seems that's easy to use and hope its helpful to build my business.

Developer reply

April 5, 2019

Dear Petite Seoul,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Galliardi

it s a banger..great product will totally recommend it. do give it a try guys, ti would help your store really grow

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear Galliardi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

COMPRASTEK

Tive boas indicações a respeito do aplicativo, prometendo passar uma maior confiança em minha loja, portanto testarei

Developer reply

April 4, 2019

Dear COMPRASTEK,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The Pet Hideout

Seems good, i really like the design of it. But there are issues with adding to cart sales pop option. It doesn't show. Also if there is an option to stop repeat customers it would be nice.

Developer reply

April 3, 2019

Dear The Pet Hideout,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!
Besides, about the adding to cart sales pop option, it will show the products added to cart after you set up this feature. If you have any question, please contact us via chat box on your dashboard!
Thanks a lot!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Tokemi

I used this app to let people know that other people are buying and to build trust. It would be great if it used the name of the individual it was shipped to opposed to who paid for it who was me. Even when I manually put in the customers name it still kept my name on the pop-ups which was quite a few.

I placed alot of orders for new customers and your popup used my name, and have been told it makes the sales look fake. Also, some of the pop-ups have no name and just a zero. Is it possible for me to correct these issues?

Thank you!

Developer reply

April 2, 2019

Dear Tokemi,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

"I placed alot of orders for new customers and your popup used my name, and have been told it makes the sales look fake" Don't worry, we will find solutions to this problem

Autoketing team,
Regards!

mrjonh

This app helped leverage my sales, passes a great credibility. aconselho a utilizarem para melhorar o desempenho do seu site.

Developer reply

April 2, 2019

Dear mrjonh,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

EXTAZ

such a nice review! maybe improve the design and more option for the time display (start). Thank's for this free app

Developer reply

March 30, 2019

Dear EXTAZ,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Corgi Cushions

helpful app for increasing conversions, it has boosted my shopify store in these past few days, thanks

Developer reply

March 30, 2019

Dear Corgi Cushions,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!