Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

731 - 740 of 764 reviews

SwayzeExpress

muito bom, bem intuitivo e facil de usar, vou utilizar em todas as minhas contas e recomendo a utili

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear SwayzeExpress,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Urban Lilac

SIMPLY AMAZING! VERY USER FRIENDLY AND EASY TO USE! DO CHECK IT OUT! i was looking for something like this.

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Urban Lilac,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Satisfaction Store

O aplicativo é muito bom. Consegue dar uma noção boa para futuros compradores ficarem cativados com nosso produto

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Satisfaction Store,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Askedenia

I have just installed this app and it looks cool and I hope it can help me boost my sales, I am sure it will me get more business

Developer reply

March 27, 2019

Dear Askedenia,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

White Wingal

great to have it. i like it. create an urgency.
very very very good. we can even remove the developers neme.

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Dear White Wingal,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

P U R V I D A

I can not say so much: Installation was easy but I haven't had any other experiences yet. It would be better to rate later...

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Dear P U R V I D A,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Clozette Trends

Great App would recommend it! Everything is legit especially the sales pop up! can't find any other Sales popup like this!

Developer reply

March 26, 2019

Dear Clozette Trends,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

meta cat lover

i acctually didn't see how it work becuase i'mwriting this review before starting the app but i looks great and simple

Developer reply

March 24, 2019

Dear meta cat lover,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

kookhulp

nice, i was looking for beeketing but this is the new version i guess. We really like it good job my friends!

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear kookhulp,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Real-Time-Trends

Good app. sdsfsdfsknlsdfnlsdfjlsdkjkljvlkxcjvcxlkvjxclkvjclxkvjclxkvjxclkvjclxkvjlxcvjlxcjvlxcvjxlcff

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Dear Real-Time-Trends,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!