Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

741 - 750 of 760 reviews

Modest Passion Collections

I just downloaded this app on my store, so I cannot say much. I hope it works great. It looks very promising though! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear Modest Passion Collections,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Skinext

its a good app i really like the fact that its free. The added to cart feature is something new that I haven't seen before

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Skinext,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Aroma santé

great app to increase the conversion rate. it can be change very easely in the setting page. I recommend.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Aroma santé,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Soppi Sunglasses

Nice app, works just fine for us. had an issue with setting up but after a quick message they fixed it for us

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Soppi Sunglasses,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

totalmarkt

It's very easy to configure, but you can't change the time age text, in my case to Spanish. It's works very good

Developer reply

March 19, 2019

Dear totalmarkt,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Laedertasker.dk

I have not used the app yet. But the app is recommended and overall seems as a strong and solid app. Looking forward to see the results it may generate on my website.
One issue may be the language where the timer is always in english.

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear MacCaligan,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation, we will build customize language option in next version

Autoketing team
Regards!

iyoganic

Its good! Helps building up our online business. Better than the other app we were using before.Bett

Developer reply

March 18, 2019

Dear iyoganic,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

GadgetBeauty

Très bonne application facile d'utilisation elle fonctionne très bien on ne s'y perd pas je recommande

Developer reply

March 6, 2019

Dear GadgetBeauty,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

Shop Vetement

D-Dicata

This app does what is says. Easy to use and easy to install. The only thing I don't like is the app name on the pop-up.