Sales Popup Master ‑ Countdown

Sales popup, popups, sale notification, countdown timer-stock

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
751 - 760 of 776 reviews

kookhulp

nice, i was looking for beeketing but this is the new version i guess. We really like it good job my friends!

Developer reply

March 23, 2019

Dear kookhulp,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Real-Time-Trends

Good app. sdsfsdfsknlsdfnlsdfjlsdkjkljvlkxcjvcxlkvjxclkvjclxkvjclxkvjxclkvjclxkvjlxcvjlxcjvlxcvjxlcff

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Dear Real-Time-Trends,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

CellularChimp

I like the app. Easy to configure. It is really useful to add some reliability of your store. Would recommend!

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Dear CellularChimp,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Loja Sethi

o app é muito bom, pra mim só faltou uma versão em portugues brasil, pois sou brasileiro, mas funciona muito bem

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Dear Loja Sethi,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Vision Boss

O que eu mais gosto neste aplicativo é a utilização da escassez e a urgencia que eu posso gerar pro cliente comprar o produto!

Developer reply

March 22, 2019

Dear Vision Boss,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

shopbrm

I've been using sales pop for the last few weeks and its absolutely awesome. Its arrhythmical helps create a layer of social proof to my store, which i hope will lead to higher conversions later on.Thanks for this amazin service thats not only free,but it will bring me large amount of revenue.

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear shopbrm,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Modest Passion Collections

I just downloaded this app on my store, so I cannot say much. I hope it works great. It looks very promising though! Thank you!

Developer reply

March 21, 2019

Dear Modest Passion Collections,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Skinext

its a good app i really like the fact that its free. The added to cart feature is something new that I haven't seen before

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Skinext,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Aroma santé

great app to increase the conversion rate. it can be change very easely in the setting page. I recommend.

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Aroma santé,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

Soppi Sunglasses

Nice app, works just fine for us. had an issue with setting up but after a quick message they fixed it for us

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Dear Soppi Sunglasses,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!