Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 4474 reviews

Loja Canguru

one of the best sales pop i have seen on apps from shopify. It show about everything my customers thinks its real.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

My Baby Unlimited

Gerat app! I use. it for dropshipping my products and it helps my customer orders go up by a lot! Highly recommend

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

It's great to see your review, We appreciate your recommendation so much.
Your store has more sales after you use our app. It's our pleasure to support you.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.

Best regards,

Bellay Store

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

indiaedeal

i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it. i love it.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

We appreciate your feedback very much. It's great that our app helps your business increase conversion rate.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Regards

SensorLed

Great application i recomended it 100%. Very Good Job and very good idea my store has more sales now

Developer reply

September 29, 2020

It's great to see your review, We appreciate your recommendation so much.
Your store has more sales after you use our app. It's our pleasure to support you.
Please email or chat with us if you have any questions.

Best regards,

Voannacasaecozinha

aplicativo excelente, muito útil para lojas online, só podia ter uma versão em português para facilitar mais ainda

Developer reply

September 28, 2020

We'd love to hear your feedback. Hope that your store can get more sales. Please reach out to us via email or chatbox on the dashboard.

Regards,

Face & Beauty Store

very easy to use, efficient app ! i wish i could find it earlier to grow my sales ! maybe the app need an update for FR language

Developer reply

September 27, 2020

We love to hear your feedback. We're very happy to support your store. Thanks for your opinion. Do you think that our app needs an FR language update for dashboard or listing page?
If you need any help, please email or chat with us.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Beauth Shop

Muito bom kokoookokokoookokkokokkokokkokokokokokokokokokokkokokokkokokookokokokokokokkokokokokkkokokokok

Developer reply

September 27, 2020

We appreciate your feedback very much. It's great that our app helps your business increase conversion rate.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Regards

NovaChollo

EXCELENTEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Luminos Project IT

goodogodogoodgodogodogodogodogodogodogodogodogodgodogodogodogodogodogodogodogodogdogodogdogoodogodogodogod

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

We love to hear your feedback. Thanks for your recommendation. We're very happy to support your store.
If you need any help, please email or chat with us.
Best regards,

Autoketing team