Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

81 - 90 of 4474 reviews

WeenaShop

Good app, can help to have a better conversion rate. lllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

We appreciate your feedback very much. It's great that our app helps your business increase conversion rate.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Regards

Cremede.la

I love using this product and app it is great and I very well recommend it. Great shopify app! make sure to add it to your store

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

We love to hear your feedback. Thanks for your recommendation. We're very happy to support your store.
If you need any help, please email or chat with us.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

askdream

good best llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Developer reply

September 20, 2020

We love to hear your feedback. Thanks for your recommendation. We're very happy to support your store.
If you need any help, please email or chat with us.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

Luxe Foliage

Amazing app, very handy, easy to customise, absolutely encourages customers to purchase seeing previous completed sales, makes you seem more trustworthy

Developer reply

September 9, 2020

It's great to hear your feedback. We're very happy to serve merchants and bring value to their business.
When you have any problems, please contact us.

Regards

Iconic Chix

I love it... great for social proof! I would love if it had quick note instructions to read.
Thanks!

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

Thanks for your installation.
If you have any problems or questions, please contact us.
Regard

Naturneck

Buena aplicación y muy funcional, la recomiendo al 100%, además es bastante barata para lo buena que es.

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

It's great to receive your review. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions
Regards

Autoketing team

Eazy Parents

The sales pop up is an amazing feature that helps build trust for customers who are new to the side. Like it very much! Thanks!

Developer reply

September 6, 2020

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)

Best Regards,

Labela Shop

eu estou utilizando o aplicativo na loja, estou tendo uma ótima experiencia com o aplicativo, gostei

Developer reply

September 3, 2020

We're really delighted at your review. It's our pleasure to support your online business.
Contact us if you have any questions,
Regards

Friendly Life

Great great great app, all is possible with this, and the after sale is really reactive, tanks a lot for all this great app :)

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

We're very glad to hear your feedback.
If you need any help, please contact us. We're willing to support you.
Best regards

Autoketing team

Deconovo UK

great all great al l great all great all great all great all great al l great all great all great allgreat all great al l great all great all great allgreat all great al l great all great all great all

Developer reply

September 2, 2020

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 447 448
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 447 448