After months installed and wasting time adjusting it on my two websites, you have to pay !!! not worth it....
Hi Jazz Pelum,
Thanks for your review and we're sorry to hear that our service didn't satisfy your expectations. We always desire to bring the best experience to our customers. We will use this feedback to make this app better and ensure this won't happen again.
Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team.
not worth the money ..................................................................................
Thanks for your feedback. We are trying all the way to improve our products, don't know what you have encountered while using our app. Please mail us if you have any questions, we are pleased to serve you as soon as possible.
Have a wonderful day,
Yet to try it fully but had to leave a review for additional feature so not sure why i'm being asked to leave a review before even trying it
Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience.
We just encourage merchants to leave a review. You can use features after you buy a plan without leaving a review.
Please accept our apology.
Contact us if you have any questions.
Tried the app and it doesn't work, configured the settings in an attempt to get it running as expected but still no joy. Sorry guys
The setting isn't confusing and not complicated to learn.
The app runs well, but just take the time to go through everything before throwing it on your site.
Only gave it 1 star to separate from other reviews. It's actually pretty good.
Chakra Healing Shop
Customers hated the pop ups, they felt like everyone would know what they purchased and felt like it invaded their privacy PLUS they are super annoying!
Thanks for your feedback. If your customers hate pop-ups, you can hide them or change the text to remove customer names.
great appinnvoizhspho;n;vbz8yp9jklsmg;kpsoik;,af;j90i0apkm iohjoihcvp8ysp8h;v;py7yafhiu;hv9pyqwyfhq;hphy
don't seem to work that sad i have try many other possiblities. Nothing work for no reason and no possibilities to change that
Thanks for your feedback. We sent an email to support you.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
i did setup everything after that nothing showing or working at all, wast of time, the app not working.
Just starting out with it, Let's see how it helps out. I'll definitely keep a track of its performance and would update the stars accordingly. Fingers Crossed
Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We hope you can update the review if you're satisfied with our app.