Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Ups, Social Proof, Countdown Timer-Stock

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 5359 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 28 reviews

MascoDetailing

Yet to try it fully but had to leave a review for additional feature so not sure why i'm being asked to leave a review before even trying it

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience.
We just encourage merchants to leave a review. You can use features after you buy a plan without leaving a review.
Please accept our apology.
Contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

cybersaleclub

Tried the app and it doesn't work, configured the settings in an attempt to get it running as expected but still no joy. Sorry guys

BULB

The setting isn't confusing and not complicated to learn.

The app runs well, but just take the time to go through everything before throwing it on your site.

Only gave it 1 star to separate from other reviews. It's actually pretty good.

Chakra Healing Shop

Customers hated the pop ups, they felt like everyone would know what they purchased and felt like it invaded their privacy PLUS they are super annoying!

Developer reply

November 30, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. If your customers hate pop-ups, you can hide them or change the text to remove customer names.
Kind regards

June Fashion

great appinnvoizhspho;n;vbz8yp9jklsmg;kpsoik;,af;j90i0apkm iohjoihcvp8ysp8h;v;py7yafhiu;hv9pyqwyfhq;hphy

terranowaste

don't seem to work that sad i have try many other possiblities. Nothing work for no reason and no possibilities to change that

Developer reply

November 16, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. We sent an email to support you.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

Sewing Online

i did setup everything after that nothing showing or working at all, wast of time, the app not working.

bazaarbargains

Just starting out with it, Let's see how it helps out. I'll definitely keep a track of its performance and would update the stars accordingly. Fingers Crossed

Developer reply

November 4, 2019

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
We hope you can update the review if you're satisfied with our app.
Kind regards

BabyArk Artigos Infantis

.................................................................................................................................................................

Tokoro Cases

Saved all settings and it is not showing up on my store, have tried to contact support and not much help provided

Developer reply

October 9, 2019

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the delay in response. We have a different timezone. We replied to your email to support you.
Please turn on our app, then we can check your issue.
Kind regards

Previous 1 3
Previous 1 3