Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

Pig Lucky

It seems the app is having problem. After I installed successfully, the app showed a blank page, don't have any thing.

Developer reply

October 4, 2020

We're very sorry for the error. The app can work normally now.
Please contact us if you want to use our app again.
We're willing to support your store.

Regards

Gisela Silva

Sales pop automatically is 'on', can't change that and the app that I do want activated is not working. What a bad app.

Developer reply

September 13, 2020

We're very sorry for the error. We have checked your dashboard and saw that the app is off now.
Please contact us if it has any problems.

Regards

Chibuntu®

Stock levels do not match real inventory levels. So when an item is out of stock, the bar still shows that there are 2 in stock.

Furthermore, does the app suddenly displays sales of 3 days ago. Which of course doesn't build any trust either.

The team in Vietnam has no clue how to solve it.

Developer reply

September 10, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very sorry for the error. About the stock countdown, our app will get the quantity in inventory when you install our app. When you have an order, the stock will be counted down. We will try to come up with a solution to this issue.
About wrong sale pop-ups, our tech hasn't found the cause. Other stores still show the right pop-ups. Sorry for the bad experience.

Regards

seodrax

wheel is bullshit, it create freeshipping coupon , it create one time coupon for one person, others ppl will get it too. insane bug

Developer reply

August 25, 2020

We received your feedback. We sent you an email to explain this situation. Perhaps you misunderstand our app. One customer gets one code for only one time. Other customers also can get the code. That's the way our app works.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Regards

Fashionistakids Store

first time use,i ll try it out first , hope it can boost my sale. if the features is good of course i ll come bk to upgrade it

Developer reply

June 17, 2020

Thanks for your review. If you feel satisfied, don't forget to come back and rate us a positive feedback ^^

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

The Jersey Nation

I am paying $10 a month for this app and the exact same same keeps popping up!!! I have tried multiple ways to stop this, I have even tried hiding the sale but it doesnt work! FIX THIS ERROR FOR ME ASAP PLEASE. I am allowing the app to show 8 products and the exact same one keeps popping up over and over again! i NEED A RESPONSE NOW. THIS IS AFFECTING MY SALES.

Developer reply

June 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We feel sorry for your bad experience with the app.
We've sent an email to support you, all the bugs are COMPLETELY FIXED.
Please check your store again.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

JAZZ PELU

After months installed and wasting time adjusting it on my two websites, you have to pay !!! not worth it....

Developer reply

May 11, 2020

Hi Jazz Pelum,
Thanks for your review and we're sorry to hear that our service didn't satisfy your expectations. We always desire to bring the best experience to our customers. We will use this feedback to make this app better and ensure this won't happen again.
Until then, please accept my sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team.

Regards,
Autoketing Team.

carolay.co

not worth the money ..................................................................................

Developer reply

May 8, 2020

Hi Carolay,
Thanks for your feedback. We are trying all the way to improve our products, don't know what you have encountered while using our app. Please mail us if you have any questions, we are pleased to serve you as soon as possible.

Have a wonderful day,
Autoketing Team.

MascoDetailing

Yet to try it fully but had to leave a review for additional feature so not sure why i'm being asked to leave a review before even trying it

Developer reply

January 9, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for the inconvenience.
We just encourage merchants to leave a review. You can use features after you buy a plan without leaving a review.
Please accept our apology.
Contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards
Autoketing team

cybersaleclub

Tried the app and it doesn't work, configured the settings in an attempt to get it running as expected but still no joy. Sorry guys

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4