Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

Sales Pop Master ‑ Countdown

by Autoketing

Sales Pop, Sales Pop Up, Notification, Countdown Timer-Stock

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 33 reviews

VIP House | O U T L E T

Gostei bastante desse aplicativo, atendeu a todas as minhas necessidades.
Agora vou ver como vai ficar...

Developer reply

June 7, 2020

Thanks for your review. Let's try how the app works with your store, we hope you do come back to give us more positive feedback later.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Blackmart

gostei muito bom atendeu minhas expectativas porém ele some do nada s vezes e isso me encomoda bastante msm

Developer reply

April 26, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are Autoketing team with Sales Pop Master app. We received your review and check the app then.
Now popups show up. Please check again.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
It'd be great if you can upgrade your review. We really appreciate it.
Kind regards

BigBrand Satay | 大牌沙爹

If product works as it advertised then it's really a good product, unfortunately it doesn't and support response time is terrible.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We are very sorry for the error and delay.
We hope you give a chance to support you and fix the bug.
Kind regards

trendsaccessory

i just download this app I will leave more comment later but it looks good so fare. and I am learning how to use it

Developer reply

March 24, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please contact us if you have any questions.
Please update the review if you satisfy with our app.
Best regards
Autoketing team

Cards For All People

It's cheaper than some alternatives for social proof, I could see upgrading further but its settings seems buggy and I can't save my social proof changes

Developer reply

March 16, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We will check and fix the bug.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
Kind regards

CarCases.Shop

not working ...........................................................................................................................................................................

Carbon Fiber Addict

I can´t personalize the pop up colour. If there is somewhere for doing it, I don´t find it. ........

Junejewelry2019-

It's okay I wish it had features to wear if you're searching on another site yours products with pop up

PlayfullPets

so far it ok will be looking to really seeling what it can do have not really seen its all potentj

FILBARE™

I installed the app for the countdown timer but it also comes with a mandatory sales pop feature that you can’t turn off separately.
The sales pop reduces the quality and customer experience in my website.
Otherwise it does what it says it does.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4