Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

Sales Pop Master ‑ Sales Popup

by Autoketing

Social Proof! Sales Pop up Notification, Popups & Social Proof

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 477 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

2 reviews

Max's Best

good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 28, 2019

Dear Max's Best,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation!

Autoketing team
Regards!

A Court of Candles

Works okay - However it's a little weird that it won't randomize the products that were recently purchased. You can choose to populate up to the last 100 orders, but either way it won't randomize.

Because of this, on every page the customer visits, it just refreshes back to the beginning of the recently ordered list, populating the exact same. Hardly anyone is going to spend more than a 10 seconds per page, so basically every page they go to is going to only show that same product they just saw on the previous page and so on unless they sit there and wait for the rotation.

I contacted support and was told it was randomized, which is obviously wasn't on my site, and told them so, but was ignored.

Fix this, and the app would be perfectly fine in my opinion. For now, I have no use for it.